SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants and top)

82 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:SheBear0320
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SheBear0320starstar
MB Canada
Member since: 4/8/08
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee in FL said... (2/3/10 7:48 PM) Reply
I would also like to know if Suziplex is a good wicking fabric that comes in pant-weight and also how much it costs per yard.
Dee in FL said... (2/3/10 6:33 PM) Reply
I would also like to know if Suziplex is a good wicking fabric that comes in pant-weight and also how much it costs per yard. Also...where did you find 1 1/2 inch elastic??
Elemenopeo said... (2/2/10 6:45 PM) Reply
Great job!
Tez said... (2/2/10 4:03 AM) Reply
Great pants!
JEF said... (1/31/10 10:48 PM) Reply
Nice pants - also very nice that you made such practical pants for yourself!
SheBear0320 said... (1/31/10 9:02 PM) Reply
The fabric is called Suziplex (it's definitely not Supplex as I have that too). I sent you an PM with some other information.
sewing for fun said... (1/31/10 8:22 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and fitting advice. Did you by any chance mean the fabric was Supplex? I have never heard of Suziplex, and if it's a good wicking fabric that comes in pant-weight, I would love to know where I can find it. Thanks!
homejewel said... (1/31/10 7:42 PM) Reply
I'm working on my review now and just noticed yours. I love this pattern, too. I had to laugh - you took away 6 inches and I added 7! Isn't that the beauty of sewing for perfect fit? :) Great job on your pants!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 4401

photo
by: vickyh

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details