SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Pettiskirt (Online pettiskirt pattern)

1 more reviews
Viewed 125 times 
Reviewed by:Brond
photo

 
 
About Brond
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/10/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/31/10 9:14 PM
Last Updated:1/31/10 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VeroSewsStuff said... (2/5/10 4:08 AM) Reply
Wonderful ! Thanks a lot ! My daughter keeps asking me for a princess garment and this is the prefect princess skirt !
Raye Ann said... (2/2/10 11:06 PM) Reply
oh man, what little girl wouldn't LOVE this? i may have to make a couple for gifts:) thanks for the review and tip about fabric choice.
Erin D said... (2/1/10 2:31 PM) Reply
It looks so cute-I'm sure your friend's daughter will love twirling in it.
Catbird said... (2/1/10 9:59 AM) Reply
This looks dreamy for a little girl. She must feel like a tiny ballerina. It's beautiful and I love the pictures!
mhk3boys said... (2/1/10 8:31 AM) Reply
That is sooo cute! I love your pettiskirt! I don't have any girls but I'm I could find some friends who would like one!
michalklimer said... (2/1/10 0:44 AM) Reply
it is so cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6780

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details