Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Pettiskirt (Online pettiskirt pattern)

1 more reviews
Viewed 126 times 
Reviewed by:Brond
photo

 
 
About Brond
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/10/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/31/10 9:14 PM
Last Updated:1/31/10 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VeroSewsStuff said... (2/5/10 4:08 AM) Reply
Wonderful ! Thanks a lot ! My daughter keeps asking me for a princess garment and this is the prefect princess skirt !
Raye Ann said... (2/2/10 11:06 PM) Reply
oh man, what little girl wouldn't LOVE this? i may have to make a couple for gifts:) thanks for the review and tip about fabric choice.
Erin D said... (2/1/10 2:31 PM) Reply
It looks so cute-I'm sure your friend's daughter will love twirling in it.
Catbird said... (2/1/10 9:59 AM) Reply
This looks dreamy for a little girl. She must feel like a tiny ballerina. It's beautiful and I love the pictures!
mhk3boys said... (2/1/10 8:31 AM) Reply
That is sooo cute! I love your pettiskirt! I don't have any girls but I'm I could find some friends who would like one!
michalklimer said... (2/1/10 0:44 AM) Reply
it is so cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1250

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details