SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Pettiskirt (Online pettiskirt pattern)

1 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:Brond
photo

 
 
About Brond
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/10/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/31/10 9:14 PM
Last Updated:1/31/10 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VeroSewsStuff said...
Wonderful ! Thanks a lot ! My daughter keeps asking me for a princess garment and this is the prefect princess skirt !
2/5/10 4:08 AM
Raye Ann said...
oh man, what little girl wouldn't LOVE this? i may have to make a couple for gifts:) thanks for the review and tip about fabric choice.
2/2/10 11:06 PM
Erin D said...
It looks so cute-I'm sure your friend's daughter will love twirling in it.
2/1/10 2:31 PM
Catbird said...
This looks dreamy for a little girl. She must feel like a tiny ballerina. It's beautiful and I love the pictures!
2/1/10 9:59 AM
mhk3boys said...
That is sooo cute! I love your pettiskirt! I don't have any girls but I'm I could find some friends who would like one!
2/1/10 8:31 AM
michalklimer said...
it is so cute!
2/1/10 0:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Pink Fig 11

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

More Info
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2010-104

photo
by: olgarosita

Review