SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said...
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
2/1/10 7:37 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
2/1/10 8:28 AM
Rebecca D said...
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
2/1/10 9:01 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Great review, thanks!
2/1/10 10:57 AM
Renren said...
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
2/1/10 3:47 PM
Selina said...
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
2/5/10 11:16 AM
Athene said...
Great panties.
2/11/10 1:24 AM
loti said...
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
2/17/10 10:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now