SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
loti said... (2/17/10 10:02 PM) Reply
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
Athene said... (2/11/10 1:24 AM) Reply
Great panties.
Selina said... (2/5/10 11:16 AM) Reply
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
renren said... (2/1/10 3:47 PM) Reply
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
RadarRadiance said... (2/1/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Great review, thanks!
Rebecca D said... (2/1/10 9:01 AM) Reply
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/1/10 8:28 AM) Reply
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
fourkid said... (2/1/10 7:37 AM) Reply
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

StyleArc Simone Cardigan

photo
by: KaSchu

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details