SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
2/17/10 10:02 PM
Athene said...
Great panties.
2/11/10 1:24 AM
Selina said...
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
2/5/10 11:16 AM
Renren said...
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
2/1/10 3:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great review, thanks!
2/1/10 10:57 AM
Rebecca D said...
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
2/1/10 9:01 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
2/1/10 8:28 AM
fourkid said...
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
2/1/10 7:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 1292

photo
by: bconky

Review
McCall's 5138

photo
by: sewinganda...

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now