Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said... (2/17/10 10:02 PM) Reply
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
Athene said... (2/11/10 1:24 AM) Reply
Great panties.
Selina said... (2/5/10 11:16 AM) Reply
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
renren said... (2/1/10 3:47 PM) Reply
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
RadarRadiance said... (2/1/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Great review, thanks!
Rebecca D said... (2/1/10 9:01 AM) Reply
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/1/10 8:28 AM) Reply
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
fourkid said... (2/1/10 7:37 AM) Reply
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details