SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said... (2/17/10 10:02 PM) Reply
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
Athene said... (2/11/10 1:24 AM) Reply
Great panties.
Selina said... (2/5/10 11:16 AM) Reply
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
renren said... (2/1/10 3:47 PM) Reply
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
RadarRadiance said... (2/1/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Great review, thanks!
Rebecca D said... (2/1/10 9:01 AM) Reply
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/1/10 8:28 AM) Reply
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
fourkid said... (2/1/10 7:37 AM) Reply
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used none

photo
by: MapleCandy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details