SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
2/17/10 10:02 PM
Athene said...
Great panties.
2/11/10 1:24 AM
Selina said...
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
2/5/10 11:16 AM
Renren said...
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
2/1/10 3:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great review, thanks!
2/1/10 10:57 AM
Rebecca D said...
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
2/1/10 9:01 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
2/1/10 8:28 AM
fourkid said...
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
2/1/10 7:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1011

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 313195-1002

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info