SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> High Cut Pantie (High Cut Pantie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 11:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said...
Very professional looking - I will have to look into this company.
2/1/10 7:37 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wonderful review... maybe the pantie sew-a-long will be revived. If you ever have the pleasure of taking a class with Jan Bones... do it! She is delightful and patient and helpful to all. Her DVD provides excellent visual instructions on how to make panties for anyone who is paper instructions challenged and learns best by watching (that would be me!).
2/1/10 8:28 AM
Rebecca D said...
I appreciate this review and have this pattern in my stash. Thanks for the link to Fabric Depot and the info on lingerie thread. The panties turned out just great and you can't beat $2.50 per pair.
2/1/10 9:01 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Great review, thanks!
2/1/10 10:57 AM
Renren said...
Lovely undies and very informative review. Thanks for all the info!
2/1/10 3:47 PM
Selina said...
This looks like a wonderful pattern! I will definitely be picking this one up from Jan at the Expo later this month :-)
2/5/10 11:16 AM
Athene said...
Great panties.
2/11/10 1:24 AM
loti said...
I bought the same pattern and will now be trying my hand at this style. Thanks for the review, great pair of panties!!
2/17/10 10:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2363

photo
by: pinkprada

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5653

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review