SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2005-19 (Underdress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 114 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/10 8:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
The cuteness factor is off the charts! Love the little ruffled dress on its own, but it is so precious paired with the embroidered tunic. Claire models her new ensemble beautifully!
2/2/10 8:40 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Adorable! It's a good thing I don't have a child because I couldn't resist copying what you've done.
2/2/10 10:34 PM
Sandi S said...
That is so cute...I need to make Gracie one! I love it!
2/2/10 10:35 PM
Barbara V said...
Claire is too precious and I can just see her twirling. Very cute as both a sleeveless dress and an under dress.
2/2/10 10:36 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Simply adorable!
2/2/10 11:02 PM
Renren said...
I want one of these underdresses! Too cute!
2/3/10 2:02 AM
Peggy L said...
The whole outfit is just adorable. I need to "adopt" a little girl to sew for:)
2/3/10 8:03 AM
Kellie R. said...
Gorgeous gorgeous GORGEOUS! What a great dress and Claire just keeps getting more beautiful every day!
2/3/10 8:13 AM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE the ruffled, POOFY skirt on this little underdress. :o) It's so cute all by itself, and they're right, it WOULD be a cute nightgown, too. :o)
2/3/10 10:16 AM
MamaSewing said...
So sweet!
2/3/10 11:27 AM
Catbird said...
Now that is a dress to go dancing (or twirling) in! I love that this can be worn alone or as an underdress to pouf out Claire's adorable new tunic. What a fantastic pattern! I love that extra ruffle. Claire looks incredibly cute and happy in this!
2/3/10 8:35 PM
callmeRuth said...
So sweet, all by itself or with the tunic. You've outdone yourself on this one!
2/4/10 4:04 AM
busymomof3 said...
Oh how cute!!! Claire is adorable in it!
2/18/10 11:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

No Pattern Used No pattern

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now