SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2005-19 (Underdress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 114 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 110 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/10 8:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said...
Oh how cute!!! Claire is adorable in it!
2/18/10 11:54 PM
callmeRuth said...
So sweet, all by itself or with the tunic. You've outdone yourself on this one!
2/4/10 4:04 AM
Catbird said...
Now that is a dress to go dancing (or twirling) in! I love that this can be worn alone or as an underdress to pouf out Claire's adorable new tunic. What a fantastic pattern! I love that extra ruffle. Claire looks incredibly cute and happy in this!
2/3/10 8:35 PM
MamaSewing said...
So sweet!
2/3/10 11:27 AM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE the ruffled, POOFY skirt on this little underdress. :o) It's so cute all by itself, and they're right, it WOULD be a cute nightgown, too. :o)
2/3/10 10:16 AM
Kellie R. said...
Gorgeous gorgeous GORGEOUS! What a great dress and Claire just keeps getting more beautiful every day!
2/3/10 8:13 AM
Peggy L said...
The whole outfit is just adorable. I need to "adopt" a little girl to sew for:)
2/3/10 8:03 AM
Renren said...
I want one of these underdresses! Too cute!
2/3/10 2:02 AM
Sewnsewmom said...
Simply adorable!
2/2/10 11:02 PM
Barbara V said...
Claire is too precious and I can just see her twirling. Very cute as both a sleeveless dress and an under dress.
2/2/10 10:36 PM
Sandi S said...
That is so cute...I need to make Gracie one! I love it!
2/2/10 10:35 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Adorable! It's a good thing I don't have a child because I couldn't resist copying what you've done.
2/2/10 10:34 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
The cuteness factor is off the charts! Love the little ruffled dress on its own, but it is so precious paired with the embroidered tunic. Claire models her new ensemble beautifully!
2/2/10 8:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-151

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Kwik Sew 2690

photo
by: YoungBegin...

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now