SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1091 (WSJ Marrakesh Drawstring Pants)

14 more reviews
Viewed 845 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 148)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 130 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 0:35 AM
Last Updated:2/3/10 0:36 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (6/30/10 4:22 PM) Reply
I'm thinking about making these pants, and you've convinced me beyond a shadow of a doubt that they're really comfortable. I'm always on the lookout for clothing for travel. These sound like a good choice--knit would be great, too.
Schnauzer said... (2/4/10 3:24 PM) Reply
Very nice pants!
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (2/4/10 8:28 AM) Reply
OMG..I **Love** this pattern too !!!!
brissie71 said... (2/4/10 1:21 AM) Reply
They look great. I've traced and altered this pattern, but haven't gotten around to making it yet. I think you've just provided that little push for me to get off my bottom!
Sherril Miller said... (2/3/10 10:31 PM) Reply
Have fun making more pants!
crazygrad said... (2/3/10 9:33 PM) Reply
Worth the wait! They look great!
jent said... (2/3/10 6:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - it's very timely as I have these on my cutting table right now. I like the tabs at the knee - very versatile and cute. Great pants!
Rebecca D said... (2/3/10 6:50 AM) Reply
I have got to move this one up the list and get going on it. I love your white pants, they look just lovely.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/3/10 5:40 AM) Reply
Great review and great pants!
Sew4Fun said... (2/3/10 2:57 AM) Reply
Oh I wish my pattern would hurry up and arrive! :) Summer will be over soon and your pants look sooo good! I want a pair just like yours.
katlew03 said... (2/3/10 1:29 AM) Reply
I'll definitely have to try these. They look very comfortable.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details