SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1091 (WSJ Marrakesh Drawstring Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 805 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 0:35 AM
Last Updated:2/3/10 0:36 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
I'm thinking about making these pants, and you've convinced me beyond a shadow of a doubt that they're really comfortable. I'm always on the lookout for clothing for travel. These sound like a good choice--knit would be great, too.
6/30/10 4:22 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice pants!
2/4/10 3:24 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
OMG..I **Love** this pattern too !!!!
2/4/10 8:28 AM
brissie71 said...
They look great. I've traced and altered this pattern, but haven't gotten around to making it yet. I think you've just provided that little push for me to get off my bottom!
2/4/10 1:21 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Have fun making more pants!
2/3/10 10:31 PM
crazygrad said...
Worth the wait! They look great!
2/3/10 9:33 PM
jent said...
Thanks for the review - it's very timely as I have these on my cutting table right now. I like the tabs at the knee - very versatile and cute. Great pants!
2/3/10 6:51 AM
Rebecca D said...
I have got to move this one up the list and get going on it. I love your white pants, they look just lovely.
2/3/10 6:50 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great review and great pants!
2/3/10 5:40 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Oh I wish my pattern would hurry up and arrive! :) Summer will be over soon and your pants look sooo good! I want a pair just like yours.
2/3/10 2:57 AM
katlew03 said...
I'll definitely have to try these. They look very comfortable.
2/3/10 1:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

More Info
Other AT212

photo
by: Sandi S

Review