SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1091 (WSJ Marrakesh Drawstring Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 809 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 0:35 AM
Last Updated:2/3/10 0:36 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
I'm thinking about making these pants, and you've convinced me beyond a shadow of a doubt that they're really comfortable. I'm always on the lookout for clothing for travel. These sound like a good choice--knit would be great, too.
6/30/10 4:22 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice pants!
2/4/10 3:24 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
OMG..I **Love** this pattern too !!!!
2/4/10 8:28 AM
brissie71 said...
They look great. I've traced and altered this pattern, but haven't gotten around to making it yet. I think you've just provided that little push for me to get off my bottom!
2/4/10 1:21 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Have fun making more pants!
2/3/10 10:31 PM
crazygrad said...
Worth the wait! They look great!
2/3/10 9:33 PM
jent said...
Thanks for the review - it's very timely as I have these on my cutting table right now. I like the tabs at the knee - very versatile and cute. Great pants!
2/3/10 6:51 AM
Rebecca D said...
I have got to move this one up the list and get going on it. I love your white pants, they look just lovely.
2/3/10 6:50 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great review and great pants!
2/3/10 5:40 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Oh I wish my pattern would hurry up and arrive! :) Summer will be over soon and your pants look sooo good! I want a pair just like yours.
2/3/10 2:57 AM
katlew03 said...
I'll definitely have to try these. They look very comfortable.
2/3/10 1:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

No Pattern Used - no number

photo
by: Sigrid.

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 4220

photo
by: myraminx

Review