SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

29 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 255
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 215 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 12:36 PM
Last Updated:2/3/10 12:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jssca85 said...
Love the dress and the fabric! Looks very nice on you!
7/20/10 9:06 PM
dragon10 said...
Wow you look fantasic in your dress. Thanks for the review.
2/8/10 9:20 PM
valerie sews said...
Smokin hot! How do you do it. I've got to get me this pattern now!
2/5/10 5:24 AM
Fictionfan said...
Wow! Just Wow! And after almost 120 reviews, why are you still ranking yourself as advanced beginner??? Clearly this is at least an intermediate project!
2/4/10 11:55 PM
eugenia123 said...
Stunning dress - you look amazing in it. Love the fabric/underlining!
2/4/10 12:25 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a gorgeous gal you are in that fantastic new frock!
2/4/10 10:51 AM
waltzqueen said...
Boy - this is the dress for you!!! You are gorgeous anyway, but this dress really sets off all your many good points. OK, now I'm totally jealous :)
2/4/10 10:27 AM
seeinspotz said...
Fabulous!!!
2/3/10 10:19 PM
Erin D said...
Love the black and nude combo-you look amazing!
2/3/10 10:00 PM
Mimi O said...
What a lovely dress and it looks great on you!!!
2/3/10 9:06 PM
vivianna said...
Wow,that dress is gorgeous and you look beautiful. Just divine!
2/3/10 7:40 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Daamn, woman! You are hot, hot, hot!! I'm definitely adding this to my list of must have's!!
2/3/10 6:53 PM
RLL said...
This is beautiful on you. It has a sexy elegant feel to it.
2/3/10 5:01 PM
halleyscomet said...
You look so pretty in that dress. So elegant! The fit is amazing too! I love your hair and the fabric is gorgeous! I was wondering when you were going to sew something. I love to see what you sew. It motivates me!
2/3/10 4:58 PM
Sew tell me said...
You look amazing in this dress.
2/3/10 4:58 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I need THAT dress for my cruise! lol. You look amazing.
2/3/10 4:40 PM
Red Curtain said...
Very classy. Your fabric choice is perfect. I will be making this dress now too.
2/3/10 4:02 PM
Gold said...
WOW! What a sexy dress. I love it! Wonderful job!
2/3/10 4:02 PM
Dei said...
I love this! You look radiant.
2/3/10 3:28 PM
Amanda S. said...
Va va voom! What a great dress on you!
2/3/10 3:10 PM
Trenessa said...
Fabulous!! You look good girl!!!
2/3/10 2:41 PM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous on you. You look great.
2/3/10 2:05 PM
Teeavilnor said...
Looks like a special night out. Looks fantastic on you. Great Job.
2/3/10 1:51 PM
dingyadi said...
That is a sheer fabric - and this dress is that pattern! Wow, you have made the most gorgeous sexy dress and it looks absolutely fabulous on you. It is really impressive and so much better than the pattern pictures.
2/3/10 1:41 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, you look HOT!!!! I can see why you would want to make it again, very nice and sewing looks fabulous.
2/3/10 1:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Marfy 2759

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Butterick 5147

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

More Info
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info