Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 529 times 25 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 12:36 PM
Last Updated:2/3/10 12:39 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, you look HOT!!!! I can see why you would want to make it again, very nice and sewing looks fabulous.
2/3/10 1:05 PM
dingyadi said...
That is a sheer fabric - and this dress is that pattern! Wow, you have made the most gorgeous sexy dress and it looks absolutely fabulous on you. It is really impressive and so much better than the pattern pictures.
2/3/10 1:41 PM
Teeavilnor said...
Looks like a special night out. Looks fantastic on you. Great Job.
2/3/10 1:51 PM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous on you. You look great.
2/3/10 2:05 PM
Trenessa said...
Fabulous!! You look good girl!!!
2/3/10 2:41 PM
Amanda S. said...
Va va voom! What a great dress on you!
2/3/10 3:10 PM
Dei said...
I love this! You look radiant.
2/3/10 3:28 PM
Gold said...
WOW! What a sexy dress. I love it! Wonderful job!
2/3/10 4:02 PM
Red Curtain said...
Very classy. Your fabric choice is perfect. I will be making this dress now too.
2/3/10 4:02 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I need THAT dress for my cruise! lol. You look amazing.
2/3/10 4:40 PM
Sew tell me said...
You look amazing in this dress.
2/3/10 4:58 PM
halleyscomet said...
You look so pretty in that dress. So elegant! The fit is amazing too! I love your hair and the fabric is gorgeous! I was wondering when you were going to sew something. I love to see what you sew. It motivates me!
2/3/10 4:58 PM
RLL said...
This is beautiful on you. It has a sexy elegant feel to it.
2/3/10 5:01 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Daamn, woman! You are hot, hot, hot!! I'm definitely adding this to my list of must have's!!
2/3/10 6:53 PM
vivianna said...
Wow,that dress is gorgeous and you look beautiful. Just divine!
2/3/10 7:40 PM
Mimi O said...
What a lovely dress and it looks great on you!!!
2/3/10 9:06 PM
Erin D said...
Love the black and nude combo-you look amazing!
2/3/10 10:00 PM
seeinspotz said...
Fabulous!!!
2/3/10 10:19 PM
waltzqueen said...
Boy - this is the dress for you!!! You are gorgeous anyway, but this dress really sets off all your many good points. OK, now I'm totally jealous :)
2/4/10 10:27 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a gorgeous gal you are in that fantastic new frock!
2/4/10 10:51 AM
eugenia123 said...
Stunning dress - you look amazing in it. Love the fabric/underlining!
2/4/10 12:25 PM
Fictionfan said...
Wow! Just Wow! And after almost 120 reviews, why are you still ranking yourself as advanced beginner??? Clearly this is at least an intermediate project!
2/4/10 11:55 PM
valerie sews said...
Smokin hot! How do you do it. I've got to get me this pattern now!
2/5/10 5:24 AM
dragon10 said...
Wow you look fantasic in your dress. Thanks for the review.
2/8/10 9:20 PM
jssca85 said...
Love the dress and the fabric! Looks very nice on you!
7/20/10 9:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2007-113
photo
Review by ManiMayor on 2/16/13
Read Review

Butterick 5502 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5502 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6121 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6121 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2008-30 Long shorts
photo
Review by Sandi S on 1/25/09
Read Review

Simple Things Little Kickers Digital Pattern (001)
Simple Things Little Kickers Digital Pattern (001)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

A-Door-Ables
A-Door-Ables

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us