SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

27 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 12:36 PM
Last Updated:2/3/10 12:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, you look HOT!!!! I can see why you would want to make it again, very nice and sewing looks fabulous.
2/3/10 1:05 PM
dingyadi said...
That is a sheer fabric - and this dress is that pattern! Wow, you have made the most gorgeous sexy dress and it looks absolutely fabulous on you. It is really impressive and so much better than the pattern pictures.
2/3/10 1:41 PM
Teeavilnor said...
Looks like a special night out. Looks fantastic on you. Great Job.
2/3/10 1:51 PM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous on you. You look great.
2/3/10 2:05 PM
Trenessa said...
Fabulous!! You look good girl!!!
2/3/10 2:41 PM
Amanda S. said...
Va va voom! What a great dress on you!
2/3/10 3:10 PM
Dei said...
I love this! You look radiant.
2/3/10 3:28 PM
Gold said...
WOW! What a sexy dress. I love it! Wonderful job!
2/3/10 4:02 PM
Red Curtain said...
Very classy. Your fabric choice is perfect. I will be making this dress now too.
2/3/10 4:02 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I need THAT dress for my cruise! lol. You look amazing.
2/3/10 4:40 PM
Sew tell me said...
You look amazing in this dress.
2/3/10 4:58 PM
halleyscomet said...
You look so pretty in that dress. So elegant! The fit is amazing too! I love your hair and the fabric is gorgeous! I was wondering when you were going to sew something. I love to see what you sew. It motivates me!
2/3/10 4:58 PM
RLL said...
This is beautiful on you. It has a sexy elegant feel to it.
2/3/10 5:01 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Daamn, woman! You are hot, hot, hot!! I'm definitely adding this to my list of must have's!!
2/3/10 6:53 PM
vivianna said...
Wow,that dress is gorgeous and you look beautiful. Just divine!
2/3/10 7:40 PM
Mimi O said...
What a lovely dress and it looks great on you!!!
2/3/10 9:06 PM
Erin D said...
Love the black and nude combo-you look amazing!
2/3/10 10:00 PM
seeinspotz said...
Fabulous!!!
2/3/10 10:19 PM
waltzqueen said...
Boy - this is the dress for you!!! You are gorgeous anyway, but this dress really sets off all your many good points. OK, now I'm totally jealous :)
2/4/10 10:27 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a gorgeous gal you are in that fantastic new frock!
2/4/10 10:51 AM
eugenia123 said...
Stunning dress - you look amazing in it. Love the fabric/underlining!
2/4/10 12:25 PM
Fictionfan said...
Wow! Just Wow! And after almost 120 reviews, why are you still ranking yourself as advanced beginner??? Clearly this is at least an intermediate project!
2/4/10 11:55 PM
valerie sews said...
Smokin hot! How do you do it. I've got to get me this pattern now!
2/5/10 5:24 AM
dragon10 said...
Wow you look fantasic in your dress. Thanks for the review.
2/8/10 9:20 PM
jssca85 said...
Love the dress and the fabric! Looks very nice on you!
7/20/10 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Lutterloh 2005 9

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
McCall's 6638

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now