SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

99 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/7/10 5:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Love it!!! Is that the 95% viscose, 5% lycra "Italian Sky" fabric on EOS? I think my "tempted" just moved over into the "must have NOW!" fabric column. :D
2/7/10 5:34 PM
Time4me said...
This top looks lovely on you! Love the fabric ... and Lynn...that's insane you know that!
2/7/10 6:25 PM
RLL said...
Great fabric!
2/7/10 6:49 PM
kathigarn said...
Uh oh - sounds like another Jalie convert! You quickly become obsessed with them -- I know!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/7/10 7:39 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute on you and beautiful color as well.
2/7/10 9:40 PM
Kay Y said...
Very nice!
2/7/10 10:11 PM
homejewel said...
Beautiful top. I'm glad I clicked on the picture again to get a close-up. The fabric is amazingly gorgeous. Thanks for the review. Adding this to the wish list.
2/7/10 10:18 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
That is lovely fabric you used in your top! Very pretty.
2/7/10 11:11 PM
Barbara V said...
A very pretty and flattering top with both lovely fabric and perfect fit.
2/8/10 0:28 AM
persevering said...
Beautiful!
2/8/10 10:02 AM
Annette1 said...
A beautiful top, both in FIT and FABRIC. :o)
2/8/10 10:15 AM
Heatherrique said...
Yowza! You look faaaaaaaabulous in this sleek looking top! There goes my pattern diet...
2/10/10 4:26 PM
LynnRowe said...
Time4me...you mean insane that I recognize the fabric's name, content, and where it was last spotted hanging around? Now how is that insane??! :D
2/16/10 11:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns 1142

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
New Look 6309

photo
by: zoeope

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now