SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

100 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/7/10 5:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Time4me...you mean insane that I recognize the fabric's name, content, and where it was last spotted hanging around? Now how is that insane??! :D
2/16/10 11:36 PM
Heatherrique said...
Yowza! You look faaaaaaaabulous in this sleek looking top! There goes my pattern diet...
2/10/10 4:26 PM
Annette1 said...
A beautiful top, both in FIT and FABRIC. :o)
2/8/10 10:15 AM
persevering said...
Beautiful!
2/8/10 10:02 AM
Barbara V said...
A very pretty and flattering top with both lovely fabric and perfect fit.
2/8/10 0:28 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
That is lovely fabric you used in your top! Very pretty.
2/7/10 11:11 PM
homejewel said...
Beautiful top. I'm glad I clicked on the picture again to get a close-up. The fabric is amazingly gorgeous. Thanks for the review. Adding this to the wish list.
2/7/10 10:18 PM
Kay Y said...
Very nice!
2/7/10 10:11 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute on you and beautiful color as well.
2/7/10 9:40 PM
kathigarn said...
Uh oh - sounds like another Jalie convert! You quickly become obsessed with them -- I know!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/7/10 7:39 PM
RLL said...
Great fabric!
2/7/10 6:49 PM
Time4me said...
This top looks lovely on you! Love the fabric ... and Lynn...that's insane you know that!
2/7/10 6:25 PM
LynnRowe said...
Love it!!! Is that the 95% viscose, 5% lycra "Italian Sky" fabric on EOS? I think my "tempted" just moved over into the "must have NOW!" fabric column. :D
2/7/10 5:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-121

photo
by: dawn

Review
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now