SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

100 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/7/10 5:04 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Time4me...you mean insane that I recognize the fabric's name, content, and where it was last spotted hanging around? Now how is that insane??! :D
2/16/10 11:36 PM
Heatherrique said...
Yowza! You look faaaaaaaabulous in this sleek looking top! There goes my pattern diet...
2/10/10 4:26 PM
Annette1 said...
A beautiful top, both in FIT and FABRIC. :o)
2/8/10 10:15 AM
persevering said...
Beautiful!
2/8/10 10:02 AM
Barbara V said...
A very pretty and flattering top with both lovely fabric and perfect fit.
2/8/10 0:28 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
That is lovely fabric you used in your top! Very pretty.
2/7/10 11:11 PM
homejewel said...
Beautiful top. I'm glad I clicked on the picture again to get a close-up. The fabric is amazingly gorgeous. Thanks for the review. Adding this to the wish list.
2/7/10 10:18 PM
Kay Y said...
Very nice!
2/7/10 10:11 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute on you and beautiful color as well.
2/7/10 9:40 PM
kathigarn said...
Uh oh - sounds like another Jalie convert! You quickly become obsessed with them -- I know!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/7/10 7:39 PM
RLL said...
Great fabric!
2/7/10 6:49 PM
Time4me said...
This top looks lovely on you! Love the fabric ... and Lynn...that's insane you know that!
2/7/10 6:25 PM
LynnRowe said...
Love it!!! Is that the 95% viscose, 5% lycra "Italian Sky" fabric on EOS? I think my "tempted" just moved over into the "must have NOW!" fabric column. :D
2/7/10 5:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: mars418

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: OlindaM

Review