SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1143 (CAREER/SUITS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 945 times 
Reviewed by:dingyadi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About dingyadistar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/18/07
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/10 0:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said... (2/14/10 10:04 AM) Reply
These look great on you! I love the slightly slouchy look to them. I'm going to have to give them a try for myself.
Valerie S said... (2/14/10 4:11 AM) Reply
The pants look great on you. Also, I was looking through your flickr album, and I am really inspired by your fabric and pattern choices - so elegant.
Heatherrique said... (2/13/10 11:38 AM) Reply
Very flattering and stylish!
frame said... (2/13/10 10:46 AM) Reply
Very nice pants. I've been obsessed with pants' hem circumference lately, so your information regarding the width of the legs at the hem is very helpful to me. Thanks.
stretch queen said... (2/13/10 8:51 AM) Reply
These look great!! The pattern is in my stash and this is the inspiration I needed to make them :) Information about the flare was very helpful. Thanks.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/13/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Nicely done! Thanks for the heads-up on the boot flare excess.... so fun to shop in one's stash too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details