SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1143 (CAREER/SUITS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 922 times 
Reviewed by:dingyadi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About dingyadistar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/18/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/10 0:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Rhodes said...
Nicely done! Thanks for the heads-up on the boot flare excess.... so fun to shop in one's stash too.
2/13/10 8:12 AM
stretch queen said...
These look great!! The pattern is in my stash and this is the inspiration I needed to make them :) Information about the flare was very helpful. Thanks.
2/13/10 8:51 AM
frame said...
Very nice pants. I've been obsessed with pants' hem circumference lately, so your information regarding the width of the legs at the hem is very helpful to me. Thanks.
2/13/10 10:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very flattering and stylish!
2/13/10 11:38 AM
Valerie S said...
The pants look great on you. Also, I was looking through your flickr album, and I am really inspired by your fabric and pattern choices - so elegant.
2/14/10 4:11 AM
Byrdie said...
These look great on you! I love the slightly slouchy look to them. I'm going to have to give them a try for myself.
2/14/10 10:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Other Costume Close-Up

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104B

photo
by: CypGrl

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now