SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6912 

8 more reviews
Viewed 1152 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 417 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/10 8:59 PM
Last Updated:2/9/10 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
storres56 said...
Girl, I am loving this dress on you. Just Beautiful.
5/1/10 4:34 PM
Nessa09 said...
Perfection!
4/29/10 9:11 PM
valgal said...
What a beautiful dress. Great job.
3/5/10 4:32 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Ultra chic wearable muslin. You make wrinkles look fabulous!
2/15/10 11:00 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is a head turner! Fabulous!
2/11/10 9:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore this style on you! I cannot wait to see your next version.
2/10/10 4:07 PM
jgmafpw said...
You look beautiful, great style.
2/10/10 1:58 PM
jent said...
Great dress! I love the one-shoulder style. It looks fantastic on you!
2/10/10 9:02 AM
Linda S said...
Very nice dress.
2/9/10 7:45 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Very nice job. If you did not disclose that this fabric was denim, who would have known? It looks very elegant. I love it!
2/9/10 12:18 PM
waltzqueen said...
Yes, this dress needs a great fabric because it already looks great on you.
2/9/10 11:10 AM
tourist said...
Smashing! The colour is lovely.
2/9/10 10:48 AM
Catbird said...
Whoa -- what a great style for you! Add the sleek hair and those shoes and you're a force to be reckoned with. Wonderful!
2/9/10 8:19 AM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful Erica !
2/9/10 6:20 AM
Sew tell me said...
The fabric photographs really well. It looks great on you.
2/9/10 2:33 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
WOW - This is so well done!! Congratulations!
2/8/10 11:35 PM
Elle D said...
Smokin'! I'm so blown away by your look, the styling, that I almost forgot to compliment you on your sewing skills. Brava.
2/8/10 11:32 PM
Karen Easter said...
crazygrad is right -- you look gorgeous in EVERYTHING. And seem to get more gorgeous all the time! ; )
2/8/10 11:00 PM
The Sassy SEWer said...
Luv, luv luv the dress.
2/8/10 10:45 PM
amy in mpls said...
Hot! Love this dress! It makes me want to go on vacation!!!
2/8/10 10:28 PM
crazygrad said...
You look gorgeous in everything. This is no exception. (HUmph... this is annoying... picturing the better fabric... she blinded me, with sewing! Can you feel the 80s one hit wonders???)
2/8/10 9:36 PM
puddypaws said...
This is really lovely.
2/8/10 9:17 PM
dragon10 said...
Wow, you look stunning in your dress. Can't wait to see it made up again in a different fabric.
2/8/10 9:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

No Pattern Used Weekend Sewing

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now