SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6912 

8 more reviews
Viewed 1143 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 414 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/10 8:59 PM
Last Updated:2/9/10 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dragon10 said...
Wow, you look stunning in your dress. Can't wait to see it made up again in a different fabric.
2/8/10 9:10 PM
puddypaws said...
This is really lovely.
2/8/10 9:17 PM
crazygrad said...
You look gorgeous in everything. This is no exception. (HUmph... this is annoying... picturing the better fabric... she blinded me, with sewing! Can you feel the 80s one hit wonders???)
2/8/10 9:36 PM
amy in mpls said...
Hot! Love this dress! It makes me want to go on vacation!!!
2/8/10 10:28 PM
The Sassy SEWer said...
Luv, luv luv the dress.
2/8/10 10:45 PM
Karen Easter said...
crazygrad is right -- you look gorgeous in EVERYTHING. And seem to get more gorgeous all the time! ; )
2/8/10 11:00 PM
Elle D said...
Smokin'! I'm so blown away by your look, the styling, that I almost forgot to compliment you on your sewing skills. Brava.
2/8/10 11:32 PM
Patricia Schoeman said...
WOW - This is so well done!! Congratulations!
2/8/10 11:35 PM
Sew tell me said...
The fabric photographs really well. It looks great on you.
2/9/10 2:33 AM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful Erica !
2/9/10 6:20 AM
Catbird said...
Whoa -- what a great style for you! Add the sleek hair and those shoes and you're a force to be reckoned with. Wonderful!
2/9/10 8:19 AM
tourist said...
Smashing! The colour is lovely.
2/9/10 10:48 AM
waltzqueen said...
Yes, this dress needs a great fabric because it already looks great on you.
2/9/10 11:10 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Very nice job. If you did not disclose that this fabric was denim, who would have known? It looks very elegant. I love it!
2/9/10 12:18 PM
Linda S said...
Very nice dress.
2/9/10 7:45 PM
jent said...
Great dress! I love the one-shoulder style. It looks fantastic on you!
2/10/10 9:02 AM
jgmafpw said...
You look beautiful, great style.
2/10/10 1:58 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore this style on you! I cannot wait to see your next version.
2/10/10 4:07 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is a head turner! Fabulous!
2/11/10 9:29 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Ultra chic wearable muslin. You make wrinkles look fabulous!
2/15/10 11:00 PM
valgal said...
What a beautiful dress. Great job.
3/5/10 4:32 PM
Nessa09 said...
Perfection!
4/29/10 9:11 PM
storres56 said...
Girl, I am loving this dress on you. Just Beautiful.
5/1/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 6459

photo
by: roadtotheh...

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now