Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Colette Patterns: 1006 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 882 times 20 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/10 3:53 PM
Last Updated:2/9/10 7:42 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Great looking dress. Nice fit and the color with the black trim is my all time favorite
2/9/10 3:59 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Fantastic job! I love the color, the fit, the detail and most of all the piping.
2/9/10 4:31 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I love your dress! The green wool is gorgeous and I love the retro vibe!
2/9/10 4:40 PM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty- gorgeous color for you!
2/9/10 4:42 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart, and the colour is lovely, too.
2/9/10 5:14 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress!
2/9/10 5:46 PM
Darla in PA said...
Beautiful dress. Love the color with the trim detail.
2/9/10 6:35 PM
nglalala said...
Very nicely done!
2/9/10 6:49 PM
sewing for fun said...
Very pretty and perfectly fitted dress! I might try this one.
2/9/10 7:59 PM
sewing for fun said...
Very pretty and perfectly fitted dress! I might try this one. I really like your revised neckline better than the original.
2/9/10 8:00 PM
nicegirl said...
That is adorable! Your piping adds just the right touch.
2/9/10 8:20 PM
clareti said...
you did a great job on this dress! that colour is my all-time favourite and it looks gorgeous on you
2/10/10 1:57 AM
Rebecca D said...
What a darling dress. It's a great color on you and you look lovely in it.
2/10/10 6:47 AM
Shari B said...
Very pretty..beautiful colour.
2/10/10 8:44 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, really, really cute--I must get this pattern.
2/10/10 9:41 AM
colorkitten said...
So pretty! I love the color too.
2/10/10 10:37 AM
pammieh said...
I'm glad you're made this dress - what a great fit! I am starting the Macaron now and am hoping to get away without a SBA - I'm a wide B almost a C but not a C. Thanks for the review!!
2/10/10 11:55 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful dress! Your black piping around the neckline and pockets is lovely.
2/10/10 7:16 PM
LizBa said...
Beautiful dress!
2/10/10 11:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Kwik Sew 2935 Kwik Sew
photo
Review by Gladys on 8/6/06
Read Review

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Full Bust DVD
Full Bust DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Little Bow Pleat Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Little Bow Pleat Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6674 Wrap Dress
photo
Review by reethi on 9/7/10
Read Review

McCalls 6548 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6548 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1691 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1691 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us