SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> The Smoothie 

4 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:Lucy in Virginia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lucy in Virginiastar
VA USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/10 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
"The Smoothie": that's too cool! This seems like a wonderful pattern!
2/10/10 4:01 PM
sewing for fun said...
Yes, I love her patterns, too! The camisole with a yoke and shelf bra is really great with the various cup sizes.
2/10/10 5:12 PM
Renren said...
I remember your last review. I'm going to have to look into Jan Bones's patterns and DVD because you are getting some fabulous results!
2/10/10 8:21 PM
Athene said...
Great panties.
2/11/10 1:24 AM
Doris Stewart said...
Great to see a review for this pattern. I have made it many times - with fantastic results. I love that more than one size is included in the pattern so when there is a significant weight change all you have to do is trace off another size. I have yet to use my serger for a pair. Very quick to make and uses so little fabric. When in a pinch, I have used an old t-shirt for the crotch lining.
2/11/10 8:27 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
These look great! I have this pattern too but haven't used it yet. Maybe I'll oull it out for the lingerie contest!
2/11/10 11:13 AM
christinawo said...
These look beautiful. Great job! I'll stop by her booth at Sew Expo and pick up this pattern. I loved your blog as well. I too love cats and love, love, love dogs! Thanks for the review.
2/11/10 11:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6030

photo
by: twilltape

Review
Vogue Patterns 2408

photo
by: miausiau

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now