SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2619 (Misses Dress, Top, Pants and S)

1 more reviews
Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:Aless

About Alessstar
SA Australia
Member since: 11/29/02
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 8)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/10 2:53 AM
Last Updated:2/16/10 8:39 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Aless said... (3/12/10 10:48 PM) Reply
No,MartiI,the tie on mine is just loosely tied-decorative-but I do think it looks better than it would without.
MartiI said... (3/11/10 1:50 PM) Reply
The top is beautiful. I would just like to know if you must include the tie on the back. Is it functional, or just decorative? I think the pattern is out of print, so I can't look it over.
OP Gal said... (2/16/10 7:57 PM) Reply
Beautiful top. I agree, we need to see your pretty face, too.
JenniferBee said... (2/15/10 11:07 PM) Reply
Great top Aless.
goosegreen said... (2/15/10 10:55 PM) Reply
Love it! Now all we need to see is your head. LOL
Vonnevo said... (2/15/10 10:14 PM) Reply
A fabulous top, Aless ! The style suits you beautifully. I would love to see a close-up photo of the top as it suits you so well. Your review is not showing up in the gallery. You can upload a photo from your hardrive for a gallery pic.
margk said... (2/15/10 6:15 PM) Reply
Aless, Your top is LOVELY! From what I can see of the sleeves, they are very cute ! Great work. Marg
goosegreen said... (2/14/10 6:58 PM) Reply
Can't wait for the photo!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6150

by: grays08

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details