SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2619 (Misses Dress, Top, Pants and S)

1 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:Aless
photo

 
 
About Alessstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/29/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/10 2:53 AM
Last Updated:2/16/10 8:39 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aless said...
No,MartiI,the tie on mine is just loosely tied-decorative-but I do think it looks better than it would without.
3/12/10 10:48 PM
MartiI said...
The top is beautiful. I would just like to know if you must include the tie on the back. Is it functional, or just decorative? I think the pattern is out of print, so I can't look it over.
3/11/10 1:50 PM
OP Gal said...
Beautiful top. I agree, we need to see your pretty face, too.
2/16/10 7:57 PM
JenniferBee said...
Great top Aless.
2/15/10 11:07 PM
goosegreen said...
Love it! Now all we need to see is your head. LOL
2/15/10 10:55 PM
Vonnevo said...
A fabulous top, Aless ! The style suits you beautifully. I would love to see a close-up photo of the top as it suits you so well. Your review is not showing up in the gallery. You can upload a photo from your hardrive for a gallery pic.
2/15/10 10:14 PM
margk said...
Aless, Your top is LOVELY! From what I can see of the sleeves, they are very cute ! Great work. Marg
2/15/10 6:15 PM
goosegreen said...
Can't wait for the photo!
2/14/10 6:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info