SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2619 (Misses Dress, Top, Pants and S)

1 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:Aless
photo

 
 
About Alessstar
SA Australia
Member since: 11/29/02
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 8)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/10 2:53 AM
Last Updated:2/16/10 8:39 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aless said... (3/12/10 10:48 PM) Reply
No,MartiI,the tie on mine is just loosely tied-decorative-but I do think it looks better than it would without.
MartiI said... (3/11/10 1:50 PM) Reply
The top is beautiful. I would just like to know if you must include the tie on the back. Is it functional, or just decorative? I think the pattern is out of print, so I can't look it over.
OP Gal said... (2/16/10 7:57 PM) Reply
Beautiful top. I agree, we need to see your pretty face, too.
JenniferBee said... (2/15/10 11:07 PM) Reply
Great top Aless.
goosegreen said... (2/15/10 10:55 PM) Reply
Love it! Now all we need to see is your head. LOL
Vonnevo said... (2/15/10 10:14 PM) Reply
A fabulous top, Aless ! The style suits you beautifully. I would love to see a close-up photo of the top as it suits you so well. Your review is not showing up in the gallery. You can upload a photo from your hardrive for a gallery pic.
margk said... (2/15/10 6:15 PM) Reply
Aless, Your top is LOVELY! From what I can see of the sleeves, they are very cute ! Great work. Marg
goosegreen said... (2/14/10 6:58 PM) Reply
Can't wait for the photo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: PrettyTall...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details