Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 8376 (Easy Maternity Coordinates) thumbsup - Type:Maternity    printable version
Viewed 1577 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Gina Marie
photo
About Gina Mariestarstar
HI USA
Member since: 4/9/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/04 7:44 PM


See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $8.96  List Price: $11.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evatgirl73 said...
Cute pants, I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of them! I LOVE the embroidery, very cool!! And you're not alone in liking the full panel, although I don't personally all my other PG friends like that better than my fav, the lowrise under-the-belly band. :)
3/14/04 9:04 PM
PattyU said...
Nice pants. I recently gave my maternity clothes to a friend, who informed me that belly panels are out. Well, I told her they're comfy and no one will see them if her top covers them up. Well, she's tall and doesn't sew. She remembers from previous pregnancies that RTW mat. clothes will not be long enough for her expanding belly. But hey, you can avoid that problem because you're a talented seamstress. Hooray.
3/15/04 5:43 AM
Lou. said...
I love your pants Gina. I went rtw shopping yesterday and got a few nice tops and pants from Old Navy of all places. They had a mixture of the 2 styles, under belly and panel, I guess because under belly can be worn in the first trimester and the panels are from trimester 2-3. Anyway...now I'm comfortable I can start sewing the rest!
3/15/04 6:01 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

New Look 6160
photo
Review by Latricia on 10/22/03
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Peep Toe Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Peep Toe Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6844
photo
Review by Sheila457 on 2/9/14
Read Review

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Couch Caddy
Couch Caddy

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2931 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 2931 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2801 Pattern
Jalie 2801 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us