SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4914 (Maggy London Dress)

20 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:Cisa
photo

 
 
About Cisastar
IN USA
Member since: 1/27/09
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/12/10 7:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kellie R. said... (2/14/10 9:31 PM) Reply
Cute dress Cisa !
Kellie R. said... (2/14/10 9:30 PM) Reply
Cute dress Cisa !
AuntieShel said... (2/14/10 7:55 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful. I have made this and cannot even imagine lining it! What fortitude. Excellent job!!!
AuntieShel said... (2/14/10 7:55 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful. I have made this and cannot even imagine lining it! What fortitude. Excellent job!!!
fryman said... (2/13/10 9:56 AM) Reply
thanks for a great review and the photo of your very lovely dress. I am encouraged to make one for myself.
Janie Viers said... (2/12/10 11:41 PM) Reply
I agree this is a great pattern. I made it 4 different times last summer and none of them had such a cute print as you have. It's surprizingly flatter for an apple (ME not you). I lengthened it for a couple of versions so my legs could go bare naked for summer.
becca a said... (2/12/10 9:58 PM) Reply
Lovely dress!
VelmaRooster said... (2/12/10 7:43 PM) Reply
Oooh!! VERY NICE dress!! You did a good job on this. Your dress turned out so nice, I don't blame you for wanting to make another. Enjoyed your review very much!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

PatternRunway 1301

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details