SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Ironing board cover 

Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 277
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/13/10 12:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (3/16/10 10:11 AM) Reply
Glad to help!
HatBuddy said... (3/15/10 7:01 PM) Reply
Me too. My ironng board cover must be at least 18 years old. The thin cheap pad has long since been flattened very thin. I will print this out and look for that wool blanket I was going to give my husband to use in the garage. Thanks for the help!
Margaret said... (2/14/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, I'm glad if this can help!!
Michele19 said... (2/14/10 6:57 AM) Reply
THank you for this review. I have been looking at my own gross ironiing board cover and vaguely knowing I should do something about that! Now I k now what ! I hope mine comes out as well as yours!
newmama said... (2/13/10 6:02 PM) Reply
I have been meaning to make a new cover for my ironing board, thank you for the very helpful review!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/13/10 2:54 PM) Reply
Didn't REALLY need ta see "gross"!! IMAGINE suggesting FLEECE!! WE know that fleece melts, eh ;)!! Your cover looks nice & fresh.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details