Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Ironing board cover 

Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 310 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/13/10 12:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (3/16/10 10:11 AM) Reply
Glad to help!
HatBuddy said... (3/15/10 7:01 PM) Reply
Me too. My ironng board cover must be at least 18 years old. The thin cheap pad has long since been flattened very thin. I will print this out and look for that wool blanket I was going to give my husband to use in the garage. Thanks for the help!
Margaret said... (2/14/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, I'm glad if this can help!!
Michele19 said... (2/14/10 6:57 AM) Reply
THank you for this review. I have been looking at my own gross ironiing board cover and vaguely knowing I should do something about that! Now I k now what ! I hope mine comes out as well as yours!
newmama said... (2/13/10 6:02 PM) Reply
I have been meaning to make a new cover for my ironing board, thank you for the very helpful review!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/13/10 2:54 PM) Reply
Didn't REALLY need ta see "gross"!! IMAGINE suggesting FLEECE!! WE know that fleece melts, eh ;)!! Your cover looks nice & fresh.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-108

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details