SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Ironing board cover 

Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 279)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/13/10 12:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (3/16/10 10:11 AM) Reply
Glad to help!
HatBuddy said... (3/15/10 7:01 PM) Reply
Me too. My ironng board cover must be at least 18 years old. The thin cheap pad has long since been flattened very thin. I will print this out and look for that wool blanket I was going to give my husband to use in the garage. Thanks for the help!
Margaret said... (2/14/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, I'm glad if this can help!!
Michele19 said... (2/14/10 6:57 AM) Reply
THank you for this review. I have been looking at my own gross ironiing board cover and vaguely knowing I should do something about that! Now I k now what ! I hope mine comes out as well as yours!
newmama said... (2/13/10 6:02 PM) Reply
I have been meaning to make a new cover for my ironing board, thank you for the very helpful review!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/13/10 2:54 PM) Reply
Didn't REALLY need ta see "gross"!! IMAGINE suggesting FLEECE!! WE know that fleece melts, eh ;)!! Your cover looks nice & fresh.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 5696

photo
by: RachelSton...

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details