SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Ironing board cover 

Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 277
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/13/10 12:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Glad to help!
3/16/10 10:11 AM
HatBuddy said...
Me too. My ironng board cover must be at least 18 years old. The thin cheap pad has long since been flattened very thin. I will print this out and look for that wool blanket I was going to give my husband to use in the garage. Thanks for the help!
3/15/10 7:01 PM
Margaret said...
Thanks, I'm glad if this can help!!
2/14/10 12:09 PM
Michele19 said...
THank you for this review. I have been looking at my own gross ironiing board cover and vaguely knowing I should do something about that! Now I k now what ! I hope mine comes out as well as yours!
2/14/10 6:57 AM
newmama said...
I have been meaning to make a new cover for my ironing board, thank you for the very helpful review!
2/13/10 6:02 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Didn't REALLY need ta see "gross"!! IMAGINE suggesting FLEECE!! WE know that fleece melts, eh ;)!! Your cover looks nice & fresh.
2/13/10 2:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2006-20 Reefer Jacket

photo
by: miho555

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now