Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Lingerie Set (Beautiful Blue Moon Lingerie) - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 496 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
About ryan's momstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/10 3:07 PM
Last Updated:2/13/10 3:13 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh wow! You are BOLD!!!!!!!! You did a great job on those. I do hope you feel better soon, sorry to hear about your car accident.
2/13/10 3:16 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Love it!! Photo shopped or not! These are very pretty!
2/13/10 8:22 PM
DoggyGirl said...
You GO Girl - these look great! Tell your husband that you expect him to be suitably appreciative!
2/14/10 1:08 AM
redhotpepper said...
Holy cr@p, if I had a bod like you, I'd be prancing all over the place in my new lingerie! The actual lingerie is stunning too!
2/14/10 2:41 AM
TalyQ said...
Looks wonderful!
2/14/10 10:47 AM
cabinbaby said...
Yowza! That's a fantastic set of lingerie.
2/14/10 12:51 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Wow! What a fabulous outfit that is. Great job!
2/14/10 4:37 PM
CTBarb said...
Fantastic! You look so sooooo sexy! Great job!
2/14/10 4:42 PM
Sigrid. said...
As I said on your blog just now, it's a gorgeous set. It's nice to hear that my lingerie sewing was so inspiring. You certainly are inspiring with your lingerie sewing now!
2/16/10 3:30 PM
loti said...
That's a terrific set, great color. (I'd have to Photoshop more than my belly button)
2/17/10 10:25 PM
Athene said...
You look fabulous and it such a great ensemble - hubby is going to want you to wear this set often.
2/20/10 0:07 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I came back to read your bra review again and then wanted to see what else you'd been making. I think your sew is gorgeous and I'm so inspired by what you've made. I'm totally ordering the Elan bra - love it!!!! Bet your hubby is rather happy with your sewing too. Hope you're recovering well!
3/3/10 8:30 PM
kim*brown said...
Ok, can you even wear this without your dh running after you! Hot mama!
4/1/10 8:13 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Vogue Patterns 2751 Jacket
photo
Review by Helen near... on 5/3/07
Read Review

Simplicity 2170 Pattern( Size ONE )
Simplicity 2170 Pattern( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1688 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1688 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3620
photo
Review by Violet Els... on 4/19/10
Read Review

Oliver S Hula Hoop Skirt Digita Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Hula Hoop Skirt Digita Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Clara Twirl Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Clara Twirl Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern
SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us