SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Lingerie Set (Beautiful Blue Moon Lingerie)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/10 3:07 PM
Last Updated:2/13/10 3:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh wow! You are BOLD!!!!!!!! You did a great job on those. I do hope you feel better soon, sorry to hear about your car accident.
2/13/10 3:16 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Love it!! Photo shopped or not! These are very pretty!
2/13/10 8:22 PM
DoggyGirl said...
You GO Girl - these look great! Tell your husband that you expect him to be suitably appreciative!
2/14/10 1:08 AM
redhotpepper said...
Holy cr@p, if I had a bod like you, I'd be prancing all over the place in my new lingerie! The actual lingerie is stunning too!
2/14/10 2:41 AM
TalyQ said...
Looks wonderful!
2/14/10 10:47 AM
cabinbaby said...
Yowza! That's a fantastic set of lingerie.
2/14/10 12:51 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Wow! What a fabulous outfit that is. Great job!
2/14/10 4:37 PM
CTBarb said...
Fantastic! You look so sooooo sexy! Great job!
2/14/10 4:42 PM
Sigrid. said...
As I said on your blog just now, it's a gorgeous set. It's nice to hear that my lingerie sewing was so inspiring. You certainly are inspiring with your lingerie sewing now!
2/16/10 3:30 PM
loti said...
That's a terrific set, great color. (I'd have to Photoshop more than my belly button)
2/17/10 10:25 PM
Athene said...
You look fabulous and it such a great ensemble - hubby is going to want you to wear this set often.
2/20/10 0:07 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I came back to read your bra review again and then wanted to see what else you'd been making. I think your sew is gorgeous and I'm so inspired by what you've made. I'm totally ordering the Elan bra - love it!!!! Bet your hubby is rather happy with your sewing too. Hope you're recovering well!
3/3/10 8:30 PM
kim*brown said...
Ok, can you even wear this without your dh running after you! Hot mama!
4/1/10 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity S2217

photo
by: scattie

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1004

photo
by: montanachi...

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now