SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Lingerie Set (Beautiful Blue Moon Lingerie)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/10 3:07 PM
Last Updated:2/13/10 3:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh wow! You are BOLD!!!!!!!! You did a great job on those. I do hope you feel better soon, sorry to hear about your car accident.
2/13/10 3:16 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Love it!! Photo shopped or not! These are very pretty!
2/13/10 8:22 PM
DoggyGirl said...
You GO Girl - these look great! Tell your husband that you expect him to be suitably appreciative!
2/14/10 1:08 AM
redhotpepper said...
Holy cr@p, if I had a bod like you, I'd be prancing all over the place in my new lingerie! The actual lingerie is stunning too!
2/14/10 2:41 AM
TalyQ said...
Looks wonderful!
2/14/10 10:47 AM
cabinbaby said...
Yowza! That's a fantastic set of lingerie.
2/14/10 12:51 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Wow! What a fabulous outfit that is. Great job!
2/14/10 4:37 PM
CTBarb said...
Fantastic! You look so sooooo sexy! Great job!
2/14/10 4:42 PM
Sigrid. said...
As I said on your blog just now, it's a gorgeous set. It's nice to hear that my lingerie sewing was so inspiring. You certainly are inspiring with your lingerie sewing now!
2/16/10 3:30 PM
loti said...
That's a terrific set, great color. (I'd have to Photoshop more than my belly button)
2/17/10 10:25 PM
Athene said...
You look fabulous and it such a great ensemble - hubby is going to want you to wear this set often.
2/20/10 0:07 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I came back to read your bra review again and then wanted to see what else you'd been making. I think your sew is gorgeous and I'm so inspired by what you've made. I'm totally ordering the Elan bra - love it!!!! Bet your hubby is rather happy with your sewing too. Hope you're recovering well!
3/3/10 8:30 PM
kim*brown said...
Ok, can you even wear this without your dh running after you! Hot mama!
4/1/10 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now