SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Lingerie Set (Beautiful Blue Moon Lingerie)

Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/10 3:07 PM
Last Updated:2/13/10 3:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kim*brown said...
Ok, can you even wear this without your dh running after you! Hot mama!
4/1/10 8:13 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
I came back to read your bra review again and then wanted to see what else you'd been making. I think your sew is gorgeous and I'm so inspired by what you've made. I'm totally ordering the Elan bra - love it!!!! Bet your hubby is rather happy with your sewing too. Hope you're recovering well!
3/3/10 8:30 PM
Athene said...
You look fabulous and it such a great ensemble - hubby is going to want you to wear this set often.
2/20/10 0:07 AM
loti said...
That's a terrific set, great color. (I'd have to Photoshop more than my belly button)
2/17/10 10:25 PM
Sigrid. said...
As I said on your blog just now, it's a gorgeous set. It's nice to hear that my lingerie sewing was so inspiring. You certainly are inspiring with your lingerie sewing now!
2/16/10 3:30 PM
CTBarb said...
Fantastic! You look so sooooo sexy! Great job!
2/14/10 4:42 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Wow! What a fabulous outfit that is. Great job!
2/14/10 4:37 PM
cabinbaby said...
Yowza! That's a fantastic set of lingerie.
2/14/10 12:51 PM
TalyQ said...
Looks wonderful!
2/14/10 10:47 AM
redhotpepper said...
Holy cr@p, if I had a bod like you, I'd be prancing all over the place in my new lingerie! The actual lingerie is stunning too!
2/14/10 2:41 AM
DoggyGirl said...
You GO Girl - these look great! Tell your husband that you expect him to be suitably appreciative!
2/14/10 1:08 AM
sosoatsewing said...
Love it!! Photo shopped or not! These are very pretty!
2/13/10 8:22 PM
ryansmumAria said...
oh wow! You are BOLD!!!!!!!! You did a great job on those. I do hope you feel better soon, sorry to hear about your car accident.
2/13/10 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now