Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3486 (Misses Maternity Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Maternity    printable version
Viewed 240 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:ImSewMom
photo
Friend of PR
About ImSewMom
SC USA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/10 7:15 PM


See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SedAzul78 said...
Your daughter looks glorious and you did a great job on that dress!
2/14/10 10:34 PM
ImSewMom said...
Thank you, SedAzul78!
2/15/10 0:15 AM
newmama said...
Great dress, I'm bookmarking that for my next pregnancy! We're in the Charleston area also, and it gets HOT here! I don't care for shorts much, so I think I will try dresses :)
2/15/10 2:34 PM
ImSewMom said...
You are so right, newmama. Dresses are perfect maternity wear for our humid area. My daughter's been so aggravated with this cold weather because she wants to wear her dress!
2/16/10 6:52 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Lovely dress! This is a lovely style for maternity. I hope your daughter enjoys it in her last weeks.
2/16/10 8:31 PM
ImSewMom said...
Thank you, ClaireEmily.
2/17/10 5:10 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Simplicity 9848
photo
Review by KatieN on 5/13/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3658
photo
Review by cabinbaby on 12/15/08
Read Review

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4173 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )
Butterick 4173 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8792 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8792 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us