Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 2051 (French bikinis)

1 more reviews
Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:magoe6217
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About magoe6217star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/10 12:56 PM
Last Updated:2/15/10 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Holmar said... (5/4/15 5:43 AM) Reply
Yippee...So happy I was finally able to order this pattern from Etsy!
magoe6217 replied...(5/5/15 7:32 PM)
I'm so glad you were finally able to order the pattern. Persistence pays off. I think you will find it very versatile. Enjoy!
Holmar said... (2/13/13 7:21 PM) Reply
This lingerie set is really beautiful...thanks for the great review.I've been trying to find this Stretch & Sew pattern # 2051 for a long time now...I love sewing lingerie!
rose room said... (6/12/10 5:27 PM) Reply
Hi, I have been trying to track down the stretch & sew 2051 pattern for a long time, is there any chance you would consider selling to me or photocopying for me? Please ask for my email if so. Many thanks Rose
jilly cooper said... (2/15/10 9:08 PM) Reply
Very helpful review and the french knickers and slip look divine. There are some OOP's that are definately oldies but goodies.
lesleysews said... (2/15/10 6:49 PM) Reply
stunning
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details