SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 2051 (French bikinis)

1 more reviews
Viewed 205 times 
Reviewed by:magoe6217
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About magoe6217star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/10 12:56 PM
Last Updated:2/15/10 5:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Holmar said... (5/4/15 5:43 AM) Reply
Yippee...So happy I was finally able to order this pattern from Etsy!
magoe6217 replied...(5/5/15 7:32 PM)
I'm so glad you were finally able to order the pattern. Persistence pays off. I think you will find it very versatile. Enjoy!
Holmar said... (2/13/13 7:21 PM) Reply
This lingerie set is really beautiful...thanks for the great review.I've been trying to find this Stretch & Sew pattern # 2051 for a long time now...I love sewing lingerie!
rose room said... (6/12/10 5:27 PM) Reply
Hi, I have been trying to track down the stretch & sew 2051 pattern for a long time, is there any chance you would consider selling to me or photocopying for me? Please ask for my email if so. Many thanks Rose
jilly cooper said... (2/15/10 9:08 PM) Reply
Very helpful review and the french knickers and slip look divine. There are some OOP's that are definately oldies but goodies.
lesleysews said... (2/15/10 6:49 PM) Reply
stunning
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details