SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 

20 more reviews
Viewed 870 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie Bonner
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Leslie Bonnerstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/10 8:10 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said...
I think your top is great. A nice fit and colour.
10/2/10 1:10 AM
marec said...
I have pulled this pattern out in order to start on it in a week or so. Your top is gorgeous and the review very helpful, especially the comments re: neckband darts. I am looking forward to seeing if I can make mine look as good as yours. :-)
9/22/10 1:35 AM
Ceidhle said...
Thanks, your review was very helpful. I just cut this pattern out today for 2 different tops.
3/7/10 5:32 PM
Athene said...
Very nice results. Thank you for the review.
2/20/10 0:29 AM
DorothyK said...
Very nice t-shirt - great color. I have this pattern and I think I really need to make it.
2/16/10 11:01 PM
Rebecca D said...
Thanks for sewing this one up and reviewing it. It's near the top of my list and I am glad to hear that there's a closer fit under the arm.
2/16/10 10:13 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
I like your T -- and such a great color. Thanks for the reminder about hot irons and some knits. I will have to add this to the pattern wish list -- I had not noticed the artful neckline. My Wish List is getting too big. ... thanks to PR folks like you.
2/16/10 8:24 AM
Renren said...
I am so glad I bought this pattern at J's last sale because it looks very flattering on you. I hope I can get a similar fit.
2/15/10 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info