SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS001TP (Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit)

26 more reviews
Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/10 9:59 AM
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunshinestate said... (7/3/10 9:35 PM) Reply
I really love this dress. i have been eyeing this pattern but, I am not sure if I am up to it yet. Still a beginner here. I could use some help with the lingo...What does stay-stitch mean?
moushka said... (2/18/10 8:54 PM) Reply
Adorable dress, adorable baby. Thanks for the alternative construction notes. I like your way better, too.
craftygamma said... (2/18/10 8:00 AM) Reply
That is just too cute for words..both the dress & the baby! I love that it is not huge like most baby clothes patterns are these days.
SewLil said... (2/17/10 10:06 PM) Reply
Already told you I absolutely love the dress. I can't believe how big your baby is already!
lucylal said... (2/17/10 6:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! The stripes cut on the bias look fantastic!
zaubera said... (2/17/10 11:05 AM) Reply
oh, this is DARLING. I've been longing to make this dress...but my daughter is a size 5...oh well. your dress and baby are just darling!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Simplicity 1539

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details