Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS001TP (Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit)

26 more reviews
Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/10 9:59 AM
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sunshinestate said... (7/3/10 9:35 PM) Reply
I really love this dress. i have been eyeing this pattern but, I am not sure if I am up to it yet. Still a beginner here. I could use some help with the lingo...What does stay-stitch mean?
moushka said... (2/18/10 8:54 PM) Reply
Adorable dress, adorable baby. Thanks for the alternative construction notes. I like your way better, too.
craftygamma said... (2/18/10 8:00 AM) Reply
That is just too cute for words..both the dress & the baby! I love that it is not huge like most baby clothes patterns are these days.
SewLil said... (2/17/10 10:06 PM) Reply
Already told you I absolutely love the dress. I can't believe how big your baby is already!
lucylal said... (2/17/10 6:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! The stripes cut on the bias look fantastic!
zaubera said... (2/17/10 11:05 AM) Reply
oh, this is DARLING. I've been longing to make this dress...but my daughter is a size 5...oh well. your dress and baby are just darling!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4284

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Haynes 1001

photo
by: tanyamaile

Review