SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 49180-1000 (Fabric Luggage Tag w/ Flap)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:LibbyLA
photo

 
 
About LibbyLA
Member since: 1/10/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/17/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:2/17/10 2:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alh1303 said... (6/22/12 7:58 AM) Reply
This pattern looks fantastic! I'll be trying out your pattern soon. My family is traveling back to the US from the UK soon, and we all need new luggage tags.
Kayseri said... (2/18/10 9:13 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the pattern, I'm going to make some for my sister who's off to Spain this summer.
Janine S said... (2/17/10 6:49 PM) Reply
These look great. Thankyou so much for the instructions. I'll certainly be making some of these for our travel bags.
CTBarb said... (2/17/10 3:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the instructions...these are very cool! I have been looking for a pattern to make golf bag tags for my golf league and I think this may be it!
khurtdvm said... (2/17/10 2:51 PM) Reply
Very cool! I really like this and plan to try out your pattern soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2999

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Alabama Chanin Short Fitted Tank Dress

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details