Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 49180-1000 (Fabric Luggage Tag w/ Flap)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:LibbyLA
photo

 
 
About LibbyLA
Member since: 1/10/06
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/17/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:2/17/10 2:36 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
alh1303 said... (6/22/12 7:58 AM) Reply
This pattern looks fantastic! I'll be trying out your pattern soon. My family is traveling back to the US from the UK soon, and we all need new luggage tags.
Kayseri said... (2/18/10 9:13 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the pattern, I'm going to make some for my sister who's off to Spain this summer.
Janine S said... (2/17/10 6:49 PM) Reply
These look great. Thankyou so much for the instructions. I'll certainly be making some of these for our travel bags.
CTBarb said... (2/17/10 3:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the instructions...these are very cool! I have been looking for a pattern to make golf bag tags for my golf league and I think this may be it!
khurtdvm said... (2/17/10 2:51 PM) Reply
Very cool! I really like this and plan to try out your pattern soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Pauline Alice Carme

photo
by: westmoon

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details