SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 49180-1000 (Fabric Luggage Tag w/ Flap)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:LibbyLA
photo

 
 
About LibbyLA
Member since: 1/10/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/17/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:2/17/10 2:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
Very cool! I really like this and plan to try out your pattern soon.
2/17/10 2:51 PM
CTBarb said...
Thanks for the instructions...these are very cool! I have been looking for a pattern to make golf bag tags for my golf league and I think this may be it!
2/17/10 3:39 PM
Janine S said...
These look great. Thankyou so much for the instructions. I'll certainly be making some of these for our travel bags.
2/17/10 6:49 PM
Kayseri said...
These look great. Thanks for the pattern, I'm going to make some for my sister who's off to Spain this summer.
2/18/10 9:13 PM
alh1303 said...
This pattern looks fantastic! I'll be trying out your pattern soon. My family is traveling back to the US from the UK soon, and we all need new luggage tags.
6/22/12 7:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now