SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 49180-1000 (Fabric Luggage Tag w/ Flap)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:LibbyLA
photo

 
 
About LibbyLA
Member since: 1/10/06
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/17/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:2/17/10 2:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alh1303 said... (6/22/12 7:58 AM) Reply
This pattern looks fantastic! I'll be trying out your pattern soon. My family is traveling back to the US from the UK soon, and we all need new luggage tags.
Kayseri said... (2/18/10 9:13 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the pattern, I'm going to make some for my sister who's off to Spain this summer.
Janine S said... (2/17/10 6:49 PM) Reply
These look great. Thankyou so much for the instructions. I'll certainly be making some of these for our travel bags.
CTBarb said... (2/17/10 3:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the instructions...these are very cool! I have been looking for a pattern to make golf bag tags for my golf league and I think this may be it!
khurtdvm said... (2/17/10 2:51 PM) Reply
Very cool! I really like this and plan to try out your pattern soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Burda 7819

photo
by: HRigg

Review
McCall's 6067

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details