SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 49180-1000 (Fabric Luggage Tag w/ Flap)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:LibbyLA
photo

 
 
About LibbyLA
Member since: 1/10/06
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/17/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:2/17/10 2:36 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
alh1303 said... (6/22/12 7:58 AM) Reply
This pattern looks fantastic! I'll be trying out your pattern soon. My family is traveling back to the US from the UK soon, and we all need new luggage tags.
Kayseri said... (2/18/10 9:13 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the pattern, I'm going to make some for my sister who's off to Spain this summer.
Janine S said... (2/17/10 6:49 PM) Reply
These look great. Thankyou so much for the instructions. I'll certainly be making some of these for our travel bags.
CTBarb said... (2/17/10 3:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the instructions...these are very cool! I have been looking for a pattern to make golf bag tags for my golf league and I think this may be it!
khurtdvm said... (2/17/10 2:51 PM) Reply
Very cool! I really like this and plan to try out your pattern soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 322764-1000

photo
by: LBeckman

Review