SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6874 ( Bathroom Bunnies)

1 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:addicted2fabric
photo

 
 
About addicted2fabricstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/07
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/10 9:18 PM
Last Updated:3/3/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Such a nice idea..and I like the faces as is...verey adorable..all of them
3/3/10 6:17 PM
Renren said...
The bunnies are awesome!!! And the pillowcases are perfect. The kids are going to love these.
3/3/10 4:32 PM
addicted2fabric said...
Edited to add link to the pillowcases :o)
3/3/10 3:12 PM
newmama said...
Soooo cute! And I like the bunnies without the mouths, it kind of gives them a more modern look, IMHO
2/28/10 9:40 PM
Christas said...
How cute! I am sure the girls will love the bunnies you have made for them.
2/28/10 10:00 AM
brioche23 said...
So sweet and what a lovely idea.
2/27/10 4:38 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
McCall's has edited their own pattern #3846!! The bunny's heads/faces are the same!! THAT pattern suggests muslin--this is MUCH cuter/softer, eh ;)
2/27/10 11:52 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
You can have a new career as plastic surgeon make-over genius for Bugs B. and all his pals. Cute Butt! and what lucky guests for the sleep over. Are you now working on your satin sleep mask and spa accessories for YOU and the day after? Lovely bunny! please post again with the four all lined up in a row...
2/27/10 8:00 AM
eugenia123 said...
CUTE bunny! I love your version, so much nicer than on the pattern envelope.
2/27/10 7:11 AM
michalklimer said...
cute cute bunny!
2/27/10 0:26 AM
Erin Sooit said...
Really cute stuffed animal! I'd love to makesomething like this.
2/27/10 0:18 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute bunny, I have never tired of these cute bunnies!!!
2/26/10 10:57 PM
LynnRowe said...
I love your bunny!!! And your bunny's bottom! :D What a fabulous idea as a prezzie for the sleepover gang.
2/26/10 9:29 PM
addicted2fabric said...

2/26/10 9:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Mauude

Review