SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2458 (18" Doll Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 191 times 
Reviewed by:norasroom
photo

 
 
About norasroomstar
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 30)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 11:31 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Thera said... (10/25/11 7:44 PM) Reply
I've enjoyed reading your review I am in the process of making view D... I might line too, facings are so small. Very cute outfit!
Hilary said... (1/9/11 4:06 PM) Reply
You make the cutest doll clothes! This is adorable! I love the little brown raincoat with pink polka dots from your other review too ( I think it was you anyway! :o) )
Elemenopeo said... (2/27/10 10:20 PM) Reply
This pattern is going on my list. My daughter and I love your version.
PegL said... (2/27/10 6:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I've been enjoying your doll clothes reviews as I just started making clothes for three AG dolls -- mine and the granddaughter's! ;>) Thanks for the good tips!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/27/10 11:48 AM) Reply
Oh, is that EVER c-u-t-e!! ;)
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/27/10 11:43 AM) Reply
Nice tips on 18" doll clothes... cute outfit.. My little Grand-Stepper has one of these dolls perhaps it is time to sew for the doll again. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details