SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2458 (18" Doll Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:norasroom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About norasroomstar
NC USA
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 11:31 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Thera said...
I've enjoyed reading your review I am in the process of making view D... I might line too, facings are so small. Very cute outfit!
10/25/11 7:44 PM
Hilary said...
You make the cutest doll clothes! This is adorable! I love the little brown raincoat with pink polka dots from your other review too ( I think it was you anyway! :o) )
1/9/11 4:06 PM
Elemenopeo said...
This pattern is going on my list. My daughter and I love your version.
2/27/10 10:20 PM
PegL said...
So cute! I've been enjoying your doll clothes reviews as I just started making clothes for three AG dolls -- mine and the granddaughter's! ;>) Thanks for the good tips!
2/27/10 6:52 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Oh, is that EVER c-u-t-e!! ;)
2/27/10 11:48 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Nice tips on 18" doll clothes... cute outfit.. My little Grand-Stepper has one of these dolls perhaps it is time to sew for the doll again. Thanks!
2/27/10 11:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

HotPatterns 1137

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

More Info
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

More Info