SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2458 (18" Doll Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:norasroom
photo

 
 
About norasroomstar
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 30)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 11:31 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Thera said... (10/25/11 7:44 PM) Reply
I've enjoyed reading your review I am in the process of making view D... I might line too, facings are so small. Very cute outfit!
Hilary said... (1/9/11 4:06 PM) Reply
You make the cutest doll clothes! This is adorable! I love the little brown raincoat with pink polka dots from your other review too ( I think it was you anyway! :o) )
Elemenopeo said... (2/27/10 10:20 PM) Reply
This pattern is going on my list. My daughter and I love your version.
PegL said... (2/27/10 6:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I've been enjoying your doll clothes reviews as I just started making clothes for three AG dolls -- mine and the granddaughter's! ;>) Thanks for the good tips!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/27/10 11:48 AM) Reply
Oh, is that EVER c-u-t-e!! ;)
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/27/10 11:43 AM) Reply
Nice tips on 18" doll clothes... cute outfit.. My little Grand-Stepper has one of these dolls perhaps it is time to sew for the doll again. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6149

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details