SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2458 (18" Doll Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:norasroom

About norasroomstar
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 30)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 11:31 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Thera said... (10/25/11 7:44 PM) Reply
I've enjoyed reading your review I am in the process of making view D... I might line too, facings are so small. Very cute outfit!
Hilary said... (1/9/11 4:06 PM) Reply
You make the cutest doll clothes! This is adorable! I love the little brown raincoat with pink polka dots from your other review too ( I think it was you anyway! :o) )
Elemenopeo said... (2/27/10 10:20 PM) Reply
This pattern is going on my list. My daughter and I love your version.
PegL said... (2/27/10 6:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I've been enjoying your doll clothes reviews as I just started making clothes for three AG dolls -- mine and the granddaughter's! ;>) Thanks for the good tips!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/27/10 11:48 AM) Reply
Oh, is that EVER c-u-t-e!! ;)
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/27/10 11:43 AM) Reply
Nice tips on 18" doll clothes... cute outfit.. My little Grand-Stepper has one of these dolls perhaps it is time to sew for the doll again. Thanks!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member