SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2458 (18" Doll Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 174 times 
Reviewed by:norasroom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About norasroomstar
NC USA
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 11:31 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Thera said... (10/25/11 7:44 PM) Reply
I've enjoyed reading your review I am in the process of making view D... I might line too, facings are so small. Very cute outfit!
Hilary said... (1/9/11 4:06 PM) Reply
You make the cutest doll clothes! This is adorable! I love the little brown raincoat with pink polka dots from your other review too ( I think it was you anyway! :o) )
Elemenopeo said... (2/27/10 10:20 PM) Reply
This pattern is going on my list. My daughter and I love your version.
PegL said... (2/27/10 6:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I've been enjoying your doll clothes reviews as I just started making clothes for three AG dolls -- mine and the granddaughter's! ;>) Thanks for the good tips!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (2/27/10 11:48 AM) Reply
Oh, is that EVER c-u-t-e!! ;)
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/27/10 11:43 AM) Reply
Nice tips on 18" doll clothes... cute outfit.. My little Grand-Stepper has one of these dolls perhaps it is time to sew for the doll again. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6952

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details