SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2458 (18" Doll Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:norasroom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About norasroomstar
NC USA
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 11:31 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Rhodes said...
Nice tips on 18" doll clothes... cute outfit.. My little Grand-Stepper has one of these dolls perhaps it is time to sew for the doll again. Thanks!
2/27/10 11:43 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Oh, is that EVER c-u-t-e!! ;)
2/27/10 11:48 AM
PegL said...
So cute! I've been enjoying your doll clothes reviews as I just started making clothes for three AG dolls -- mine and the granddaughter's! ;>) Thanks for the good tips!
2/27/10 6:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
This pattern is going on my list. My daughter and I love your version.
2/27/10 10:20 PM
Hilary said...
You make the cutest doll clothes! This is adorable! I love the little brown raincoat with pink polka dots from your other review too ( I think it was you anyway! :o) )
1/9/11 4:06 PM
Thera said...
I've enjoyed reading your review I am in the process of making view D... I might line too, facings are so small. Very cute outfit!
10/25/11 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now