SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2094 (Misses Tops 8 Great Looks)

25 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo

 
 
About RadarRadiancestar
NV USA
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/10 12:48 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 10:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Two great looks! Love it as a jacket and also as a sleeveless top .... very nice!
3/12/10 9:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
grey ann.....thanks!!! He is my baby and very spoiled just like me with my sewing roo.... big grin !!!!
2/28/10 10:47 PM
grey ann said...
I have this pattern! What a great idea to use as jacket, cutting one size larger. I have a lineny-look cotton - kind of looks like hopsacking, but classier! This would work very well. Thanks! PS - peeked at your other pix - your dog is adorable, and I am very jealous of your sewing room!
2/28/10 4:33 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - have this pattern and agree with you - it is very versatile
2/28/10 3:55 PM
Rhoda K said...
Nice looking jacket/blouse! I agree on using a blouse pattern for a jacket.
2/27/10 7:49 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two nice shirts. The batik is really cute.
2/27/10 5:44 PM
RLL said...
I frequently use shirts as jackets, so why not use the appropriate fabic for such. Love the jacket and the idea.
2/27/10 5:21 PM
kaitiaki said...
Both look lovely. I love the way you transformed the shirt to a jacket.
2/27/10 4:35 PM
mssewcrazy said...
There's that cute gecko set again that I saw in the t shirt review. The shirts look great-have to have this pattern now.
2/27/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info