Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> USU Designer Pillowcase (Designer Pillowcase)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:kkkkaty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kkkkatystarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 12/7/05
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 85)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/27/10 10:26 PM
Last Updated:2/28/10 10:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mmmckay said... (3/4/10 10:27 PM) Reply
Pretty fabric! Thank you for posting the link to the instructions; I've seen variations of this (sometimes referred to as a "magic" pillowcase) but I think these are the clearest and most complete.
arianamaniacs said... (3/2/10 9:54 AM) Reply
What a lovely pillow case. So easy to make too! I really like the pattern, it'll brighten up the room
kkkkaty said... (2/28/10 4:31 PM) Reply
Cheryl, click on the word "free" at the top of the review, it will take you to the instructions.
ElsaD said... (2/28/10 3:56 PM) Reply
This is beautiful! Very cheery.
Cheryl Reeves said... (2/28/10 3:35 PM) Reply
Cute pillowcase. Where did you find the instructions on the USU website?
ElizabethDee said... (2/28/10 12:49 PM) Reply
ooh! love that print and am grateful for the Utah State resource -- thank you.
Rhoda K said... (2/28/10 11:54 AM) Reply
Pretty pillowcase. I've used the same construction method and it worked well. They do make great gifts.
Peter in NYC said... (2/28/10 9:15 AM) Reply
What a lovely pillow. I would sleep better resting my head on that for sure. Great Marrimekko print!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Burda 8836

photo
by: HRigg

Review
Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details