SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (PMB Skirt and Princess Vest)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1235 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 389 people
patterns reviewed: 180
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/04 0:37 AM
Last Updated:3/21/04 11:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Looks good Debbie. Congrats on you ongoing weight loss. I too like PMB.
3/21/04 10:15 AM
Rustybobn said...
Debbie, I've been following the saga on the lists. I commend you for persevering despite the pain in the neck the outfit has been! It looks great!
3/21/04 1:02 PM
Hilary said...
I have to agree, it fits well now, and the fabric is really pretty! I am impressed w/ your perserverence, I am not sure I would have stuck with it! But it is pretty, and you've done a beautiful job :o)
3/21/04 1:34 PM
mc said...
Are u happy with PMB? I am so sick of making clothes that just don't fit, all the wasted time and fabric, yet I do not want to give up as it kills me to pay the price of Ready made when I know how much it really cost to make. Am thinking of buying this program but it is a big investment. However it could pay for itself given all the patterns I've bought. Would love to hear more about your experience with this program.
3/23/04 7:17 AM
Debbie Cook said...
mc -- yes, I am very happy with PMB. If you would like to email me privately to ask more, please feel free. djc@cedesign.com
3/23/04 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Marfy 3171

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review