SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

64 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/28/10 5:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said... (9/2/11 8:49 AM) Reply
The ruffle is a really cool idea. I was looking for reviews for the sleeveless version of this top and came across yours. Lovely fabric too.
Athene said... (3/20/10 0:56 AM) Reply
This is a very pretty top. I am so happy you have a review of it. I have the pattern and wanted to make this top as well as the cowl so it was great to see a review of the tank top.
Time4me said... (2/28/10 11:41 AM) Reply
Very nice top. I've made one too and I think it will be my 'go to' shell for all seasons. Love your idea to spice it up.
renren said... (2/28/10 9:09 AM) Reply
Very nice! The fabric is lovely (looks like some I almost bought at lucysfabrics.com but she ran out), and this pattern continues to intrigue me. Think it may be a must have!
mssewcrazy said... (2/28/10 8:17 AM) Reply
Nice tank - I agree with your enthusiam for a tank that can be used with a normal bra. I could never buy one exactly like I wanted. I think the only way to get one is to make it. I have not tried the fold over elastic finish on a shell -must give it a try.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Ralph Pink Basic Swimsuit Block

photo
by: Mantidfly

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details