SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 710 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/10 10:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Camerio said...
You have now convinced me to try this pattern.
3/1/10 7:34 AM
RLL said...
You have now convinced me also. I'm there with you on the mature figure and would love to make some jeans.
3/1/10 11:05 AM
sideseams said...
Wow! These look awesome on you. Just like RTW!
3/3/10 6:57 PM
4u2cme said...
Your jeans are great. They look better than RTW. Your garments always look so professional. You have encouraged me to try making a pair of jeans.
3/8/10 9:03 AM
zuluqueen said...
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
5/7/10 12:05 PM
zuluqueen said...
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
5/7/10 12:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2012-130

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Other Katwise

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review