SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

10 more reviews
Viewed 844 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 159 (patterns: 132)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/10 10:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by knitmachinequeen using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
zuluqueen said... (5/7/10 12:06 PM) Reply
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
zuluqueen said... (5/7/10 12:05 PM) Reply
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
4u2cme said... (3/8/10 9:03 AM) Reply
Your jeans are great. They look better than RTW. Your garments always look so professional. You have encouraged me to try making a pair of jeans.
sideseams said... (3/3/10 6:57 PM) Reply
Wow! These look awesome on you. Just like RTW!
RLL said... (3/1/10 11:05 AM) Reply
You have now convinced me also. I'm there with you on the mature figure and would love to make some jeans.
Camerio said... (3/1/10 7:34 AM) Reply
You have now convinced me to try this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2011-122

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Burda 7437

photo
by: nocto

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details