SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 720 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/10 10:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Camerio said...
You have now convinced me to try this pattern.
3/1/10 7:34 AM
RLL said...
You have now convinced me also. I'm there with you on the mature figure and would love to make some jeans.
3/1/10 11:05 AM
sideseams said...
Wow! These look awesome on you. Just like RTW!
3/3/10 6:57 PM
4u2cme said...
Your jeans are great. They look better than RTW. Your garments always look so professional. You have encouraged me to try making a pair of jeans.
3/8/10 9:03 AM
zuluqueen said...
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
5/7/10 12:05 PM
zuluqueen said...
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
5/7/10 12:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Silhouette Patterns 3200

photo
by: Mobycat

Review