Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

9 more reviews
Viewed 829 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/10 10:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by knitmachinequeen using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
zuluqueen said... (5/7/10 12:06 PM) Reply
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
zuluqueen said... (5/7/10 12:05 PM) Reply
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
4u2cme said... (3/8/10 9:03 AM) Reply
Your jeans are great. They look better than RTW. Your garments always look so professional. You have encouraged me to try making a pair of jeans.
sideseams said... (3/3/10 6:57 PM) Reply
Wow! These look awesome on you. Just like RTW!
RLL said... (3/1/10 11:05 AM) Reply
You have now convinced me also. I'm there with you on the mature figure and would love to make some jeans.
Camerio said... (3/1/10 7:34 AM) Reply
You have now convinced me to try this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Sew Much Ado 00000

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details