SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 740 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/10 10:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zuluqueen said...
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
5/7/10 12:06 PM
zuluqueen said...
Yay! I purchased this pattern last summer and haven't used it yet. So glad to know this worked out beautifully for you. Just the spark I needed to get started...thanks!
5/7/10 12:05 PM
4u2cme said...
Your jeans are great. They look better than RTW. Your garments always look so professional. You have encouraged me to try making a pair of jeans.
3/8/10 9:03 AM
sideseams said...
Wow! These look awesome on you. Just like RTW!
3/3/10 6:57 PM
RLL said...
You have now convinced me also. I'm there with you on the mature figure and would love to make some jeans.
3/1/10 11:05 AM
Camerio said...
You have now convinced me to try this pattern.
3/1/10 7:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 5493

photo
by: Lisabeans

Review
New Look 6000

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

More Info
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

More Info