SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

99 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/1/10 2:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nan Kay said...
Great color, this is a really good pattern, I certainly intend to make it several times. Hope you enoy wearing it as much as I have mine!
3/1/10 3:15 PM
persevering said...
Thank you for your inspiring review.
3/1/10 3:51 PM
portercs said...
Looks great and I love the color!
3/1/10 4:13 PM
Lori V said...
Looks great, I just cut this out last night. I was resisting the pattern, too.
3/1/10 4:18 PM
Christas said...
So cute! How wonderful that it is a fast pattern to sew and looks so nice!
3/1/10 5:39 PM
JanJanB said...
Very nice. Mine is on its way and now I can't wait to try it.
3/1/10 6:03 PM
Coastal Connie said...
What a cute top. Very nice review, too. I am so glad you mentioned how long it took to make it.
3/1/10 6:06 PM
no7262 said...
It looks great! I'd love to see the one in the sweater knit too! Nora :)
3/1/10 7:45 PM
Deepika said...
I am glad you made it cause it looks lovely on you! I just bought some more fabric to make a sleeveless version.
3/1/10 9:46 PM
Athene said...
So very pretty and looks great on you.
3/1/10 10:30 PM
paulakiss said...
Great job! This top looks great on you. Glad you like the pattern so much. Btw, your pic looks like it's professional.
3/2/10 1:06 AM
CynthiaSue said...
You are adorable in this! And i was cracking up. You make EVERYthing in 2 hours!!!
3/2/10 2:24 AM
no7262 said...
Sue, it looks so pretty in the sweater knit! Thanks for posting the picture for me! You did an awesome job! Nora :)
3/2/10 6:43 AM
CSM--Carla said...
WOW!! Great looking top/sweater! OK, out of the envelope onto the cutting table this one goes...today! Thanks for sharing!
3/2/10 10:19 AM
Kathi R said...
Great looking top ... since I sew for family and friends frequently, I think this is a pattern I should have in my collection. Thanks for the review.
3/2/10 11:34 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Both are so very nice!!! I must try this..yours look great!
3/2/10 3:46 PM
Erin D said...
Really flattering-love the buckle!
3/4/10 11:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Marfy 2762

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-124

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now