SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2007-111 

5 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:Sewingelle
photo

 
 
About Sewingellestarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/10 6:58 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sewingelle using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hongkongshopper said... (3/28/10 3:54 PM) Reply
Looks very nice on you. The whole outfit is great. I have just cut out a version of this skirt.
Krista said... (3/5/10 9:06 AM) Reply
I think you did a lovely job with the whole thing--pattern selection, fabric and sewing. The skirt and the whole outfit look just wonderful on you!
persevering said... (3/4/10 1:48 AM) Reply
Your skirt is lovely as is your whole outfit. Read your bio. and it looks like you've been through a long trying time. You are perfectly fine the way you are, however if you really want, being conscious of it, with patience and efforts, you will reduce what was in my case as it may well be yours, the body part that reduces after the others have. Thanks for sharing.
Christas said... (3/3/10 10:19 PM) Reply
This skirt look so nice with the jacket and blouse. It makes such a wonderful outfit!
Nancy K said... (3/3/10 8:51 PM) Reply
The skirt looks great and the whole suit is very flattering on you.
Sew4Fun said... (3/3/10 8:27 PM) Reply
Great skirt and outfit! Looking through your album you've made lots of nice things.
Patti B said... (3/3/10 7:47 PM) Reply
We are our own worst critics, aren't we? The skirt is darling and looks really great with the jacket. I love the seaming.
Michele Lommasson said... (3/3/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Great looking outfit. If you are concerned about the tummy style line, then keep the jacket on, because it looks fabulous!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6181

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details