Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Londa's Elegant Creations (Suitable Shell)

Viewed 1139 times 
Reviewed by:neveshalom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About neveshalom
Member since: 6/30/03
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/04 4:49 AM
Review Rating: Off-topic by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
neveshalom said... (4/4/04 5:23 AM) Reply
Well, I finally got the photo completed, although I am not pleased with the outcome. Maybe as I become familiar with my new camera and all its progam-interfacing capabilities, I will do better!
neveshalom said... (3/29/04 2:06 AM) Reply
I am still trying to get a picture of this top posted here. My camera is having trouble interfacing with my computer edit program. I am still, trying, though, so don't give up on me. Ann C. thank you, you are a blessing more than you realize.
Ann C said... (3/24/04 10:04 AM) Reply
Neveshalom, I'm in touch with Londa about your needs in Israel, hopefully some of our stuff will come your way soon. Anyone else, to find out what I'm blathering about, go to Londa's web site to find out how to help women in Israel who are impoverished, espescially for fabric and all types of sewing supplies.
Danvillegirl said... (3/24/04 5:51 AM) Reply
Sounds interesting, hopefully you can post a picture of your updated blouse. I like peachskin material
AnneM said... (3/23/04 11:44 AM) Reply
Wow, if you can post a picture, I would love to compare to the pattern picture. Very interesting. I like the idea of the peachskin fabric, which would make the top much softer looking. I always love patterns w/ lots of sewing information in them; this sounds like one of them.
SouthernStitch said... (3/23/04 9:08 AM) Reply
I'd love to see a picture of your blouse, all modernized. Sounds like a great project!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1190

photo
by: JayG

Review
Burda 7149

photo
by: SewLibra

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details