SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Londa's Elegant Creations (Suitable Shell)

Viewed 1135 times 
Reviewed by:neveshalom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About neveshalom
Member since: 6/30/03
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/04 4:49 AM


Review Rating: Off-topic by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
neveshalom said... (4/4/04 5:23 AM) Reply
Well, I finally got the photo completed, although I am not pleased with the outcome. Maybe as I become familiar with my new camera and all its progam-interfacing capabilities, I will do better!
neveshalom said... (3/29/04 2:06 AM) Reply
I am still trying to get a picture of this top posted here. My camera is having trouble interfacing with my computer edit program. I am still, trying, though, so don't give up on me. Ann C. thank you, you are a blessing more than you realize.
Ann C said... (3/24/04 10:04 AM) Reply
Neveshalom, I'm in touch with Londa about your needs in Israel, hopefully some of our stuff will come your way soon. Anyone else, to find out what I'm blathering about, go to Londa's web site to find out how to help women in Israel who are impoverished, espescially for fabric and all types of sewing supplies.
Danvillegirl said... (3/24/04 5:51 AM) Reply
Sounds interesting, hopefully you can post a picture of your updated blouse. I like peachskin material
AnneM said... (3/23/04 11:44 AM) Reply
Wow, if you can post a picture, I would love to compare to the pattern picture. Very interesting. I like the idea of the peachskin fabric, which would make the top much softer looking. I always love patterns w/ lots of sewing information in them; this sounds like one of them.
SouthernStitch said... (3/23/04 9:08 AM) Reply
I'd love to see a picture of your blouse, all modernized. Sounds like a great project!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Made By Rae Washi Dress

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review
Butterick 5217

photo
by: erinkjones

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details