SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Londa's Elegant Creations (Suitable Shell)

Viewed 1135 times 
Reviewed by:neveshalom
photo

 
 
About neveshalom
Member since: 6/30/03
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/04 4:49 AM


Review Rating: Off-topic by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SouthernStitch said...
I'd love to see a picture of your blouse, all modernized. Sounds like a great project!
3/23/04 9:08 AM
AnneM said...
Wow, if you can post a picture, I would love to compare to the pattern picture. Very interesting. I like the idea of the peachskin fabric, which would make the top much softer looking. I always love patterns w/ lots of sewing information in them; this sounds like one of them.
3/23/04 11:44 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Sounds interesting, hopefully you can post a picture of your updated blouse. I like peachskin material
3/24/04 5:51 AM
Ann C said...
Neveshalom, I'm in touch with Londa about your needs in Israel, hopefully some of our stuff will come your way soon. Anyone else, to find out what I'm blathering about, go to Londa's web site to find out how to help women in Israel who are impoverished, espescially for fabric and all types of sewing supplies.
3/24/04 10:04 AM
neveshalom said...
I am still trying to get a picture of this top posted here. My camera is having trouble interfacing with my computer edit program. I am still, trying, though, so don't give up on me. Ann C. thank you, you are a blessing more than you realize.
3/29/04 2:06 AM
neveshalom said...
Well, I finally got the photo completed, although I am not pleased with the outcome. Maybe as I become familiar with my new camera and all its progam-interfacing capabilities, I will do better!
4/4/04 5:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 3505

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now