SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Londa's Elegant Creations (Suitable Shell)

Viewed 1141 times 
Reviewed by:neveshalom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About neveshalom
Member since: 6/30/03
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/04 4:49 AM
Review Rating: Off-topic by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
neveshalom said... (4/4/04 5:23 AM) Reply
Well, I finally got the photo completed, although I am not pleased with the outcome. Maybe as I become familiar with my new camera and all its progam-interfacing capabilities, I will do better!
neveshalom said... (3/29/04 2:06 AM) Reply
I am still trying to get a picture of this top posted here. My camera is having trouble interfacing with my computer edit program. I am still, trying, though, so don't give up on me. Ann C. thank you, you are a blessing more than you realize.
Ann C said... (3/24/04 10:04 AM) Reply
Neveshalom, I'm in touch with Londa about your needs in Israel, hopefully some of our stuff will come your way soon. Anyone else, to find out what I'm blathering about, go to Londa's web site to find out how to help women in Israel who are impoverished, espescially for fabric and all types of sewing supplies.
Danvillegirl said... (3/24/04 5:51 AM) Reply
Sounds interesting, hopefully you can post a picture of your updated blouse. I like peachskin material
AnneM said... (3/23/04 11:44 AM) Reply
Wow, if you can post a picture, I would love to compare to the pattern picture. Very interesting. I like the idea of the peachskin fabric, which would make the top much softer looking. I always love patterns w/ lots of sewing information in them; this sounds like one of them.
SouthernStitch said... (3/23/04 9:08 AM) Reply
I'd love to see a picture of your blouse, all modernized. Sounds like a great project!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8932

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 337522-1001

photo
by: Rairscat

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details