SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6024 (MISSES' DRESSES)

10 more reviews
Viewed 913 times 
Reviewed by:kim*brown
photo

 
 
About kim*brownstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/10 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Julia Bobbin said...
This looks fantastic! And I love your choice of fabric
11/22/10 8:26 PM
CynthiaSue said...
gorgepus Kim Brown! really sassy and fun.
3/12/10 0:46 AM
kim*brown said...
Thanks so much ladies!
3/11/10 7:22 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Pretty dress!
3/11/10 2:03 PM
Gold said...
Very cute dress!
3/11/10 7:53 AM
SusiM said...
I just love your creations, and you made a very nice video that's going to help many beginning sewers. Thanks!
3/10/10 11:43 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress and adorable fabric.
3/10/10 8:19 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! You make me want to run and get this pattern! Also I loved your video. You're a great model!
3/10/10 6:48 PM
Leora said...
Beautiful!
3/10/10 6:27 PM
nellc said...
Very pretty dress! I love your choice of fabric.
3/10/10 5:22 PM
lamstu said...
This looks so pretty and flirty and fun! It is reminding me of the maid of honor dress I wore in college that I still wish I had kept. I love your blog - first thing I read this morning and it's making me all warm inside. Thanks so much!
3/10/10 5:01 PM
clare said...
lovely dress! I love the fabric you have used. I really want to make this pattern for a wedding but Mccalls don't sell their Laura Ashley patterns in the UK for some reason!
3/10/10 3:05 PM
Lori V said...
Pretty dress.
3/10/10 2:30 PM
redhotpepper said...
Very pretty!
3/10/10 2:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Other Especially for you

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review