SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6024 (MISSES' DRESSES)

10 more reviews
Viewed 908 times 
Reviewed by:kim*brown
photo

 
 
About kim*brownstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/16/06
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/10 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redhotpepper said...
Very pretty!
3/10/10 2:12 PM
Lori V said...
Pretty dress.
3/10/10 2:30 PM
clare said...
lovely dress! I love the fabric you have used. I really want to make this pattern for a wedding but Mccalls don't sell their Laura Ashley patterns in the UK for some reason!
3/10/10 3:05 PM
lamstu said...
This looks so pretty and flirty and fun! It is reminding me of the maid of honor dress I wore in college that I still wish I had kept. I love your blog - first thing I read this morning and it's making me all warm inside. Thanks so much!
3/10/10 5:01 PM
nellc said...
Very pretty dress! I love your choice of fabric.
3/10/10 5:22 PM
Leora said...
Beautiful!
3/10/10 6:27 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! You make me want to run and get this pattern! Also I loved your video. You're a great model!
3/10/10 6:48 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress and adorable fabric.
3/10/10 8:19 PM
SusiM said...
I just love your creations, and you made a very nice video that's going to help many beginning sewers. Thanks!
3/10/10 11:43 PM
Gold said...
Very cute dress!
3/11/10 7:53 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Pretty dress!
3/11/10 2:03 PM
kim*brown said...
Thanks so much ladies!
3/11/10 7:22 PM
CynthiaSue said...
gorgepus Kim Brown! really sassy and fun.
3/12/10 0:46 AM
Julia Bobbin said...
This looks fantastic! And I love your choice of fabric
11/22/10 8:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6069

photo
by: ericasisme

Review
McCall's 6382

photo
by: Eme

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now