Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3893 (Khaliah Ali Collection Tops) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 479 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:3/11/10 5:27 PM
Last Updated:3/31/10 11:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Wow, beautiful! The fabric is so rich and exotic looking and the draping is sumptuous. I must see if I own this pattern.
3/11/10 5:33 PM
Sandi S said...
That is so pretty!
3/11/10 6:19 PM
carolynw said...
Really lovely - gorgeous fabric!
3/11/10 6:55 PM
fourkid said...
I love the colors and paterns. This will be great for spring!
3/11/10 7:55 PM
katlew03 said...
I have this pattern or one very similar that I have passed by time after time. I wouldn't have thought it would look so nice in a sheer. Now, I'll have to try it since yours turned out so beautiful. Love the colors and print. Great job!
3/11/10 9:19 PM
mssewcrazy said...
This is beautiful made up in a sheer. You are so ready for spring and summer with this top.
3/12/10 8:34 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Really fun fabric! Looks great!
3/12/10 8:50 AM
busybee crafting said...
thank you for this review. This pattern has been on my Next in line list but i was worried it would give that bulge look in the tummy. Your top is so pretty and flirty.
3/12/10 10:12 AM
Margaret said...
Beautiful -- love the fabrics!
4/1/10 4:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Simplicity 4120
photo
Review by jnamcd on 1/1/07
Read Review

Oliver + S Roller Skate Dress and Tunic Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Roller Skate Dress and Tunic Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

In-House Blossom Digital Pattern
In-House Blossom Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

HotPatterns 1064
photo
Review by Heatherriq... on 12/31/08
Read Review

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1296 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 1296 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5705 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 5705 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us