SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 645 (Bra)

3 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:anova
photo

 
 
About anova
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 5:30 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 5:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyEsq said...
Perfect fit! Thank you for a great review.
3/11/10 6:13 PM
puddypaws said...
You did a teriffic job. Great fit!
3/11/10 8:31 PM
susiestitcher said...
I am so excited by the great fit you got. Congratulations on a beautiful bra. I am also contemplating making a bra because I have the same issues as you. It looks great and is exactly what I am hoping to achieve. Thanks for the information on how you altered your bra. Very helpful review.
3/11/10 9:03 PM
CynthiaSue said...
wow. this looks like it was a really challenging project!! kudos to you! looks totally professionally made!
3/12/10 0:27 AM
cindyann said...
Really nice looking bra!
3/12/10 8:08 AM
AuntieShel said...
What a perfect fit!!! Cannot even imagine sewing a bra--yours is perfect and so glad you got the fit you want. It would be so much easier, as you said, to buy a kit.
3/12/10 8:45 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Nicely done!
3/12/10 8:52 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks store bought, great job!
3/12/10 10:07 AM
nglalala said...
Great job! Thanks for the review and the plugs! I've always wanted to make a bra and wished I could find a kit. This is perfect!
3/12/10 3:44 PM
kremmer said...
Great bra and great review! Wearing a well-fitting and comfortable bra is such a treat! What a good job you did!
10/26/10 11:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 9453

photo
by: StarValkyr...

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now