SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 645 (Bra)

3 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:anova
photo

 
 
About anova
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 5:30 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 5:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said...
Great bra and great review! Wearing a well-fitting and comfortable bra is such a treat! What a good job you did!
10/26/10 11:46 PM
nglalala said...
Great job! Thanks for the review and the plugs! I've always wanted to make a bra and wished I could find a kit. This is perfect!
3/12/10 3:44 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks store bought, great job!
3/12/10 10:07 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Nicely done!
3/12/10 8:52 AM
AuntieShel said...
What a perfect fit!!! Cannot even imagine sewing a bra--yours is perfect and so glad you got the fit you want. It would be so much easier, as you said, to buy a kit.
3/12/10 8:45 AM
cindyann said...
Really nice looking bra!
3/12/10 8:08 AM
CynthiaSue said...
wow. this looks like it was a really challenging project!! kudos to you! looks totally professionally made!
3/12/10 0:27 AM
susiestitcher said...
I am so excited by the great fit you got. Congratulations on a beautiful bra. I am also contemplating making a bra because I have the same issues as you. It looks great and is exactly what I am hoping to achieve. Thanks for the information on how you altered your bra. Very helpful review.
3/11/10 9:03 PM
puddypaws said...
You did a teriffic job. Great fit!
3/11/10 8:31 PM
DaisyEsq said...
Perfect fit! Thank you for a great review.
3/11/10 6:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

More Info
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8682

photo
by: Gecko

Review