SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 645 (Bra)

3 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:anova
photo

 
 
About anova
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 5:30 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 5:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said... (10/26/10 11:46 PM) Reply
Great bra and great review! Wearing a well-fitting and comfortable bra is such a treat! What a good job you did!
nglalala said... (3/12/10 3:44 PM) Reply
Great job! Thanks for the review and the plugs! I've always wanted to make a bra and wished I could find a kit. This is perfect!
RadarRadiance said... (3/12/10 10:07 AM) Reply
Looks store bought, great job!
Passion4Sewing said... (3/12/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Nicely done!
AuntieShel said... (3/12/10 8:45 AM) Reply
What a perfect fit!!! Cannot even imagine sewing a bra--yours is perfect and so glad you got the fit you want. It would be so much easier, as you said, to buy a kit.
cindyann said... (3/12/10 8:08 AM) Reply
Really nice looking bra!
CynthiaSue said... (3/12/10 0:27 AM) Reply
wow. this looks like it was a really challenging project!! kudos to you! looks totally professionally made!
susiestitcher said... (3/11/10 9:03 PM) Reply
I am so excited by the great fit you got. Congratulations on a beautiful bra. I am also contemplating making a bra because I have the same issues as you. It looks great and is exactly what I am hoping to achieve. Thanks for the information on how you altered your bra. Very helpful review.
puddypaws said... (3/11/10 8:31 PM) Reply
You did a teriffic job. Great fit!
DaisyEsq said... (3/11/10 6:13 PM) Reply
Perfect fit! Thank you for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6348

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Simplicity 3750

photo
by: Junia

Review