SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 645 (Bra)

3 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:anova
photo

 
 
About anova
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 5:30 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 5:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said... (10/26/10 11:46 PM) Reply
Great bra and great review! Wearing a well-fitting and comfortable bra is such a treat! What a good job you did!
nglalala said... (3/12/10 3:44 PM) Reply
Great job! Thanks for the review and the plugs! I've always wanted to make a bra and wished I could find a kit. This is perfect!
RadarRadiance said... (3/12/10 10:07 AM) Reply
Looks store bought, great job!
Passion4Sewing said... (3/12/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Nicely done!
AuntieShel said... (3/12/10 8:45 AM) Reply
What a perfect fit!!! Cannot even imagine sewing a bra--yours is perfect and so glad you got the fit you want. It would be so much easier, as you said, to buy a kit.
cindyann said... (3/12/10 8:08 AM) Reply
Really nice looking bra!
CynthiaSue said... (3/12/10 0:27 AM) Reply
wow. this looks like it was a really challenging project!! kudos to you! looks totally professionally made!
susiestitcher said... (3/11/10 9:03 PM) Reply
I am so excited by the great fit you got. Congratulations on a beautiful bra. I am also contemplating making a bra because I have the same issues as you. It looks great and is exactly what I am hoping to achieve. Thanks for the information on how you altered your bra. Very helpful review.
puddypaws said... (3/11/10 8:31 PM) Reply
You did a teriffic job. Great fit!
DaisyEsq said... (3/11/10 6:13 PM) Reply
Perfect fit! Thank you for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-38

photo
by: TamaraK

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1027

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details