SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 645 (Bra)

3 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:anova
photo

 
 
About anova
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 5:30 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 5:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyEsq said...
Perfect fit! Thank you for a great review.
3/11/10 6:13 PM
puddypaws said...
You did a teriffic job. Great fit!
3/11/10 8:31 PM
susiestitcher said...
I am so excited by the great fit you got. Congratulations on a beautiful bra. I am also contemplating making a bra because I have the same issues as you. It looks great and is exactly what I am hoping to achieve. Thanks for the information on how you altered your bra. Very helpful review.
3/11/10 9:03 PM
CynthiaSue said...
wow. this looks like it was a really challenging project!! kudos to you! looks totally professionally made!
3/12/10 0:27 AM
cindyann said...
Really nice looking bra!
3/12/10 8:08 AM
AuntieShel said...
What a perfect fit!!! Cannot even imagine sewing a bra--yours is perfect and so glad you got the fit you want. It would be so much easier, as you said, to buy a kit.
3/12/10 8:45 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Nicely done!
3/12/10 8:52 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks store bought, great job!
3/12/10 10:07 AM
nglalala said...
Great job! Thanks for the review and the plugs! I've always wanted to make a bra and wished I could find a kit. This is perfect!
3/12/10 3:44 PM
kremmer said...
Great bra and great review! Wearing a well-fitting and comfortable bra is such a treat! What a good job you did!
10/26/10 11:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-140

photo
by: nowak

Review
Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Pemberley

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now