SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 645 (Bra)

3 more reviews
Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:anova
photo

 
 
About anova
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 5:30 PM
Last Updated:3/11/10 5:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said... (10/26/10 11:46 PM) Reply
Great bra and great review! Wearing a well-fitting and comfortable bra is such a treat! What a good job you did!
nglalala said... (3/12/10 3:44 PM) Reply
Great job! Thanks for the review and the plugs! I've always wanted to make a bra and wished I could find a kit. This is perfect!
RadarRadiance said... (3/12/10 10:07 AM) Reply
Looks store bought, great job!
Passion4Sewing said... (3/12/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Nicely done!
AuntieShel said... (3/12/10 8:45 AM) Reply
What a perfect fit!!! Cannot even imagine sewing a bra--yours is perfect and so glad you got the fit you want. It would be so much easier, as you said, to buy a kit.
cindyann said... (3/12/10 8:08 AM) Reply
Really nice looking bra!
CynthiaSue said... (3/12/10 0:27 AM) Reply
wow. this looks like it was a really challenging project!! kudos to you! looks totally professionally made!
susiestitcher said... (3/11/10 9:03 PM) Reply
I am so excited by the great fit you got. Congratulations on a beautiful bra. I am also contemplating making a bra because I have the same issues as you. It looks great and is exactly what I am hoping to achieve. Thanks for the information on how you altered your bra. Very helpful review.
puddypaws said... (3/11/10 8:31 PM) Reply
You did a teriffic job. Great fit!
DaisyEsq said... (3/11/10 6:13 PM) Reply
Perfect fit! Thank you for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1401

photo
by: ehumphrey

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1001

photo
by: EssiMay

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details