SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 108438-1000 (Nevada Mining art tote)

Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:RedGarnet
photo

 
 
About RedGarnet
NV USA
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 10:06 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RedGarnet said...
I am sorry that I didn't see your comment before sweetsueemily. If you cick on the picture it opens a windoe to see all the views of the purse and the inside. I would pm you, but, I don't know how.
4/7/10 3:23 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice. I just love your little cases. Good thing you can make a case for that garage door opener; sounds easy to lose!
3/20/10 5:19 PM
SWEETSUEEMILY said...
I would like to have seen more pictures of the purse. it is difficult for me to visualize what the purse looks like, on the inside, sides.
3/19/10 11:05 PM
fourkid said...
Beautiful fabric and a great purse. I love your interior too.
3/19/10 7:42 AM
Storms mom said...
Just wishing I had thought of that - I had a beautiful vest but gave it away as I wasn't wearing it ! This is a great idea.
3/18/10 2:35 PM
Patti B said...
Very pretty bag. I like the contrasting trim on the inside pockets -- makes them easier to find!
3/13/10 11:26 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
It's great that you reused the vest, and impressive that you drafted all the details yourself. I am always amused at how interior pockets in a handbag can somehow describe the time that it came from. Larger cell phones, but teeny garage door openers. :)
3/13/10 8:55 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very smart looking bag. I love the fabric, and how great that you drafted the pattern yourself.
3/12/10 8:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7610

photo
by: Ducky D

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

More Info
Burda 7489

photo
by: KAHooke

Review