SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> You Can Make This> Waste Free Lunch Bag (Waste Free Lunch Bag)

Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:Imaan
photo

 
 
About Imaanstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/3/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 11:21 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
They are so cute with their bags..great project and the bags look to be a good size for the kids to use as totes even..
3/11/10 11:29 PM
AnitaJ said...
Great job! Your DDs look proud of their new custom-made lunch bags. :)
3/12/10 1:13 AM
nancy2001 said...
Your two little girls are adorable with their new bags. Now that you've got your first handbags under your belt, you're well on your way to tackling any type of bag you'd like to sew.
3/12/10 8:08 AM
French.Seam said...
Very cute daughters, and I love the lunch bags too. I've added this pattern to my wish list
3/13/10 3:37 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Oh my gosh, that is the sweetest photo of your daughters and their new lunch bags! Great job! Good to see you made the bag work for the steel bottles.
3/13/10 9:44 AM
3HoursPast said...
I'll be borrowing this one for my own lunchbag. It's in the queue. And ditto on the adorable girl babies!
3/14/10 3:00 AM
Scheryka said...
Yummy, paisley and what cute little ones. They are very adorable.
3/17/10 8:30 AM
fourkid said...
How exciting - and the girls are so adorable - I can just see them saying, "My Mommy made this for me!" Great bags and great review.
3/19/10 8:47 AM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on the bags. And your models are lovely! What an interesting design. It really can be very flexible. It would be very handy for keeping all the items in you purse separate, if you decided to use them for that instead of a lunch bag. Right now I use a really boring bag for my lunch. Hmmmm.
3/20/10 6:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6359

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review

Pattern

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2008-125

photo
by: CatMukai

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now