SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pant)

95 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:3/12/10 1:11 AM
Last Updated:3/12/10 1:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
lovely fabric..you did a great job on this..it looks very good on you..and your "best pattern" is a year newer than mine!
3/12/10 1:38 AM
no7262 said...
Looks great! Nora :)
3/12/10 6:47 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I have a piece of pale green fabric similar to this that is unloved. Now I know what to do with it since I own this unused pattern. Thanks. Your top looks nice!
3/12/10 8:47 AM
Christas said...
You have been sewing up a storm lately! This top is very nice ..... love your fabric choice too!
3/12/10 10:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
A nice top. It looks like a very useful pattern - thanks for drawing attention to it.
3/12/10 4:56 PM
Barbara V said...
A great looking and versatile cardigan. You achieved a nice fit and it looks like it can be worn with all of the skirts you have sewn.
3/12/10 7:57 PM
katlew03 said...
Nice top. I really like the fabric and the unusual texture.
3/12/10 10:59 PM
susiestitcher said...
I love your fabric choice. Glad you found the perfect pattern for it. Looks great, and I would think you could wear it with just about anything!
3/13/10 9:46 AM
Annette1 said...
This looks like a TNT to me! It turned out GREAT and will be very versatile, as well. :O) I actually LIKE "tunneling" -- ha! I have this pattern, too, and maybe I should dig it out, now that I've seen how nicely yours has made up. As for a Coverstitch machine, I can definitely recommend the Janome CP1000, or whatever it is, as a GREAT machine and affordable, too (relatively speaking, I mean). Here's a link (from your friendly enabler): http://www.allbrands.com/products/abp08815.html?ovchn=SPRI&ovcpn=Froogle&ovcrn=Froogle&ovtac=CMP
3/16/10 1:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 3758

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now