SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pant)

94 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:3/12/10 1:11 AM
Last Updated:3/12/10 1:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
lovely fabric..you did a great job on this..it looks very good on you..and your "best pattern" is a year newer than mine!
3/12/10 1:38 AM
no7262 said...
Looks great! Nora :)
3/12/10 6:47 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I have a piece of pale green fabric similar to this that is unloved. Now I know what to do with it since I own this unused pattern. Thanks. Your top looks nice!
3/12/10 8:47 AM
Christas said...
You have been sewing up a storm lately! This top is very nice ..... love your fabric choice too!
3/12/10 10:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
A nice top. It looks like a very useful pattern - thanks for drawing attention to it.
3/12/10 4:56 PM
Barbara V said...
A great looking and versatile cardigan. You achieved a nice fit and it looks like it can be worn with all of the skirts you have sewn.
3/12/10 7:57 PM
katlew03 said...
Nice top. I really like the fabric and the unusual texture.
3/12/10 10:59 PM
susiestitcher said...
I love your fabric choice. Glad you found the perfect pattern for it. Looks great, and I would think you could wear it with just about anything!
3/13/10 9:46 AM
Annette1 said...
This looks like a TNT to me! It turned out GREAT and will be very versatile, as well. :O) I actually LIKE "tunneling" -- ha! I have this pattern, too, and maybe I should dig it out, now that I've seen how nicely yours has made up. As for a Coverstitch machine, I can definitely recommend the Janome CP1000, or whatever it is, as a GREAT machine and affordable, too (relatively speaking, I mean). Here's a link (from your friendly enabler): http://www.allbrands.com/products/abp08815.html?ovchn=SPRI&ovcpn=Froogle&ovcrn=Froogle&ovtac=CMP
3/16/10 1:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
Serendipity Studio Media Frenzy

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now