SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 301 (Creative Workshop T-Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 2:47 AM
Last Updated:5/24/10 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said... (3/13/10 9:49 AM) Reply
Great idea and great shirt!
callmeRuth said... (3/12/10 11:47 AM) Reply
Renren, what a great idea...I may just have to give this cat another 8 lives! Thanks, everyone, for the encouraging words.
Christas said... (3/12/10 10:20 AM) Reply
What a wonderful idea! Emily looks adorable in her new top!
mssewcrazy said... (3/12/10 8:40 AM) Reply
Great save- neat idea- happy child! I had a favorite dress in first grade with an embroidered kitty on the pocket. My mother limited me to wearing it one day a week or it would have been everyday. I totally understand. My daughters when small all had certain apparel items they were attached to as well. You really were thinking with this one.
renren said... (3/12/10 7:59 AM) Reply
Love the new tee! Who knows, maybe this cute kitty design will find it's way onto other, larger shirts and travel through Emily's childhood with her. Maybe it will even get to go to junior high one day . . . or end up on a tote.
Passion4Sewing said... (3/12/10 7:20 AM) Reply
Great refashion! And a happy girl, too, mo doubt.
wendlesue said... (3/12/10 7:19 AM) Reply
So cute! Great idea. I have a bunch of dead t's with designs that I am emotionally attached to. I am thinking I can make some cute little shirts or rompers for DGD using this method!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details