SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5415 ( MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

15 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 2:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Pretty, pretty!!!
3/12/10 6:29 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking dress! The fabric is GORGEOUS. How exciting that it was from MOOD in NYC!!! WOW! Your addition of a lining made this a perfect designer dress ...... love it!
3/12/10 9:42 PM
Sew tell me said...

3/13/10 2:04 AM
Sew tell me said...

3/13/10 2:04 AM
Sew tell me said...
Lovely, with matching jewlery to boot.
3/13/10 2:05 AM
BillieJean said...
I love what you've done with this. Really beautiful dress and lovely on you.
3/13/10 5:46 AM
susiestitcher said...
You have created a beautiful dress. I love your fabric and how you chose a simple yet distinctive design to showcase it. I am really into the contrast bands, too. You look great in it! Plus - you are a snappy model!
3/13/10 10:21 AM
AuntieShel said...
Oooh, beautiful dress. The fabric is fantastic. I am about to cut this dress out and you have urged me on. Thank you.
3/13/10 11:38 AM
what is not taken said...
Beautiful dress and the fit is outstanding. I would love to make this dress. Thank you for this wonderful review and inspiring me to sew again.
3/13/10 3:04 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, YOURS is definitely a DESIGNER ORIGINAL, but what else would I expect? This fabric is BEAUTIFUL, and the lining makes the dress EXTRA nice. :o)
3/16/10 1:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: SusiM

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-37

photo
by: Sandi S

Review