SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5415 ( MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

15 more reviews
Viewed 491 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 2:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (3/16/10 1:43 PM) Reply
Well, YOURS is definitely a DESIGNER ORIGINAL, but what else would I expect? This fabric is BEAUTIFUL, and the lining makes the dress EXTRA nice. :o)
what is not taken said... (3/13/10 3:04 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress and the fit is outstanding. I would love to make this dress. Thank you for this wonderful review and inspiring me to sew again.
AuntieShel said... (3/13/10 11:38 AM) Reply
Oooh, beautiful dress. The fabric is fantastic. I am about to cut this dress out and you have urged me on. Thank you.
susiestitcher said... (3/13/10 10:21 AM) Reply
You have created a beautiful dress. I love your fabric and how you chose a simple yet distinctive design to showcase it. I am really into the contrast bands, too. You look great in it! Plus - you are a snappy model!
BillieJean said... (3/13/10 5:46 AM) Reply
I love what you've done with this. Really beautiful dress and lovely on you.
Sew tell me said... (3/13/10 2:05 AM) Reply
Lovely, with matching jewlery to boot.
Sew tell me said... (3/13/10 2:04 AM) Reply

Sew tell me said... (3/13/10 2:04 AM) Reply

Christas said... (3/12/10 9:42 PM) Reply
Fantastic looking dress! The fabric is GORGEOUS. How exciting that it was from MOOD in NYC!!! WOW! Your addition of a lining made this a perfect designer dress ...... love it!
sewtime said... (3/12/10 6:29 PM) Reply
Pretty, pretty!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details