SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6030 (MISSES' LINED DRESSES)

4 more reviews
Viewed 642 times 
Reviewed by:agsoprano
photo

 
 
About agsopranostar
NY USA
Member since: 3/12/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 11:57 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:59 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tarquin said... (3/22/15 4:13 PM) Reply
Love it! I am glad I am not the only one who thought of "Titanic" when I saw this pattern!
LBH said... (6/28/13 7:17 PM) Reply
Beautifully done!
Elke said... (2/15/11 12:54 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
RubyLestrange said... (3/24/10 0:21 AM) Reply
Looks beautiful!
agsoprano said... (3/14/10 11:39 AM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! I'll be wearing this for the Titanic Historical Society's annual convention at the end of the month and I'll be sure to post a picture of me wearing it.
janet said... (3/13/10 5:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful, beautiful dress!
valerie sews said... (3/13/10 4:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress from an interesting pattern. I'd love to see a photo of you wearing the dress. It gives a better idea of how it drapes. Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR.
agsoprano said... (3/13/10 10:24 AM) Reply
I created a Shutterfly site so you should be able to view the pictures now. Thanks!
Lynn67 said... (3/13/10 8:09 AM) Reply
Uhoh - I signed into FB but it said pic was unavailable. Maybe load it to Flickr or Picasa? Sounds great - thanks for the first review of this pattern.
PeggyA said... (3/13/10 7:16 AM) Reply
Please post photo so non-facebook readers can see it - the dress sounds great.
jannw said... (3/13/10 2:08 AM) Reply
beautiful neckline..sounds very pretty..be sure to check the measurement charts on the back of patterns as the sizing runs very differently from RTW..congrats on a nice first review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1309

photo
by: CatMukai

Review
Curve Runner 12 inch

Curve Runner 12 inch

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Pattern Details