SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6030 (MISSES' LINED DRESSES)

3 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:agsoprano
photo

 
 
About agsoprano
NY USA
Member since: 3/12/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 11:57 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:59 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
beautiful neckline..sounds very pretty..be sure to check the measurement charts on the back of patterns as the sizing runs very differently from RTW..congrats on a nice first review
3/13/10 2:08 AM
PeggyA said...
Please post photo so non-facebook readers can see it - the dress sounds great.
3/13/10 7:16 AM
Lynn67 said...
Uhoh - I signed into FB but it said pic was unavailable. Maybe load it to Flickr or Picasa? Sounds great - thanks for the first review of this pattern.
3/13/10 8:09 AM
agsoprano said...
I created a Shutterfly site so you should be able to view the pictures now. Thanks!
3/13/10 10:24 AM
valerie sews said...
Beautiful dress from an interesting pattern. I'd love to see a photo of you wearing the dress. It gives a better idea of how it drapes. Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR.
3/13/10 4:09 PM
janet said...
Beautiful, beautiful dress!
3/13/10 5:38 PM
agsoprano said...
Thanks, everyone! I'll be wearing this for the Titanic Historical Society's annual convention at the end of the month and I'll be sure to post a picture of me wearing it.
3/14/10 11:39 AM
RubyLestrange said...
Looks beautiful!
3/24/10 0:21 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous dress!
2/15/11 12:54 PM
LBH said...
Beautifully done!
6/28/13 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6136

photo
by: Marklovest...

Review
Simplicity 2872

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now