Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

110 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 131 (patterns: 126)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/13/10 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said... (3/15/10 1:08 AM) Reply
Looks really cute! Thanks for the detail about the back of the neck. I'm glad you were able to get it so that it's comfortable for you. Looks great!
Lee Ann Hawkins said... (3/15/10 1:07 AM) Reply
looks great on you!
fourkid said... (3/14/10 11:30 AM) Reply
Cute shirt - very good review.
Time4me said... (3/13/10 11:59 AM) Reply
Nice job. Looking forward to seeing your other version too. I just finished up my first version and had no problem with a neck gape. Does your fabric drape well? Mine has lots of drape and could never muster up the strength to gape!
mars418 said... (3/13/10 11:57 AM) Reply
I like your version and the idea to decrease the length of the scarf--I plan to steal this idea for my next version!
Flying Seamstress said... (3/13/10 11:48 AM) Reply
Oh I like this top much better with the scarf length you chose. Thank you for the heads-up about the back neck gaposis. Great top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details