SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

100 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/13/10 11:14 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said...
Looks really cute! Thanks for the detail about the back of the neck. I'm glad you were able to get it so that it's comfortable for you. Looks great!
3/15/10 1:08 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
looks great on you!
3/15/10 1:07 AM
fourkid said...
Cute shirt - very good review.
3/14/10 11:30 AM
Time4me said...
Nice job. Looking forward to seeing your other version too. I just finished up my first version and had no problem with a neck gape. Does your fabric drape well? Mine has lots of drape and could never muster up the strength to gape!
3/13/10 11:59 AM
mars418 said...
I like your version and the idea to decrease the length of the scarf--I plan to steal this idea for my next version!
3/13/10 11:57 AM
Flying Seamstress said...
Oh I like this top much better with the scarf length you chose. Thank you for the heads-up about the back neck gaposis. Great top!
3/13/10 11:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

More Info
Simplicity 2874

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review