SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

99 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/13/10 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Flying Seamstress said...
Oh I like this top much better with the scarf length you chose. Thank you for the heads-up about the back neck gaposis. Great top!
3/13/10 11:48 AM
mars418 said...
I like your version and the idea to decrease the length of the scarf--I plan to steal this idea for my next version!
3/13/10 11:57 AM
Time4me said...
Nice job. Looking forward to seeing your other version too. I just finished up my first version and had no problem with a neck gape. Does your fabric drape well? Mine has lots of drape and could never muster up the strength to gape!
3/13/10 11:59 AM
fourkid said...
Cute shirt - very good review.
3/14/10 11:30 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
looks great on you!
3/15/10 1:07 AM
Larkin said...
Looks really cute! Thanks for the detail about the back of the neck. I'm glad you were able to get it so that it's comfortable for you. Looks great!
3/15/10 1:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Burda 8168

photo
by: Margaret

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com HowJoyful

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review