SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Moonshine Design (Spice of Life)

2 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:mamgear
photo

 
 
About mamgear
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/10 9:47 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamgear said... (3/20/10 6:52 PM) Reply
Thanks for the nice comments. I fixed one link but unfortunately cannot edit the pattern link as it defaulted there. I was trying not to make another purple bag- so opted for the green- it still co-ordinates with most of my purple gear.
AnneM said... (3/20/10 5:29 PM) Reply
Very nice, what cute little zip pockets. (Your link has an extra http in it.) Good size for the bag.
Sharp said... (3/19/10 11:29 AM) Reply
The colors are so "Springy"--lovely job!
fourkid said... (3/19/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Such a pretty, happy bag. I love the ric-rack. Great bag and great review.
Janfan123 said... (3/19/10 6:05 AM) Reply
Your fabric combination is gorgeous. The construction you did was extremely neat and tidy. Lovely bag.
Scheryka said... (3/15/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Now, where was this bag when i was searching for something for my baby when she was born...before I was into bag construction. (I've only made three my whole sewing life) Very pretty. And the color is on point.
Jaggs said... (3/15/10 12:40 PM) Reply
Love the color combo
nancy2001 said... (3/14/10 10:36 AM) Reply
What a charming bag. I love the purple ric-rack and your choice of fabrics.
katlew03 said... (3/13/10 10:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty bag. I love the color combination.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details
Butterick 5546

photo
by: acbrown28

Review