SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Moonshine Design (Spice of Life)

2 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:mamgear
photo

 
 
About mamgear
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/10 9:47 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamgear said...
Thanks for the nice comments. I fixed one link but unfortunately cannot edit the pattern link as it defaulted there. I was trying not to make another purple bag- so opted for the green- it still co-ordinates with most of my purple gear.
3/20/10 6:52 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice, what cute little zip pockets. (Your link has an extra http in it.) Good size for the bag.
3/20/10 5:29 PM
Sharp said...
The colors are so "Springy"--lovely job!
3/19/10 11:29 AM
fourkid said...
Such a pretty, happy bag. I love the ric-rack. Great bag and great review.
3/19/10 10:02 AM
Janfan123 said...
Your fabric combination is gorgeous. The construction you did was extremely neat and tidy. Lovely bag.
3/19/10 6:05 AM
Scheryka said...
Now, where was this bag when i was searching for something for my baby when she was born...before I was into bag construction. (I've only made three my whole sewing life) Very pretty. And the color is on point.
3/15/10 4:35 PM
Jaggs said...
Love the color combo
3/15/10 12:40 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a charming bag. I love the purple ric-rack and your choice of fabrics.
3/14/10 10:36 AM
katlew03 said...
Very pretty bag. I love the color combination.
3/13/10 10:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

More Info
Other 926 Rocking Horse Farms

photo
by: SewNikki

Review