SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Moonshine Design (Spice of Life)

2 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:mamgear
photo

 
 
About mamgear
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/10 9:47 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Very pretty bag. I love the color combination.
3/13/10 10:19 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a charming bag. I love the purple ric-rack and your choice of fabrics.
3/14/10 10:36 AM
Jaggs said...
Love the color combo
3/15/10 12:40 PM
Scheryka said...
Now, where was this bag when i was searching for something for my baby when she was born...before I was into bag construction. (I've only made three my whole sewing life) Very pretty. And the color is on point.
3/15/10 4:35 PM
Janfan123 said...
Your fabric combination is gorgeous. The construction you did was extremely neat and tidy. Lovely bag.
3/19/10 6:05 AM
fourkid said...
Such a pretty, happy bag. I love the ric-rack. Great bag and great review.
3/19/10 10:02 AM
Sharp said...
The colors are so "Springy"--lovely job!
3/19/10 11:29 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice, what cute little zip pockets. (Your link has an extra http in it.) Good size for the bag.
3/20/10 5:29 PM
mamgear said...
Thanks for the nice comments. I fixed one link but unfortunately cannot edit the pattern link as it defaulted there. I was trying not to make another purple bag- so opted for the green- it still co-ordinates with most of my purple gear.
3/20/10 6:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Mini Wardrobe

photo
by: nickelc624

Review