SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Moonshine Design (Spice of Life)

2 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:mamgear
photo

 
 
About mamgear
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/10 9:47 PM
Last Updated:3/13/10 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamgear said... (3/20/10 6:52 PM) Reply
Thanks for the nice comments. I fixed one link but unfortunately cannot edit the pattern link as it defaulted there. I was trying not to make another purple bag- so opted for the green- it still co-ordinates with most of my purple gear.
AnneM said... (3/20/10 5:29 PM) Reply
Very nice, what cute little zip pockets. (Your link has an extra http in it.) Good size for the bag.
Sharp said... (3/19/10 11:29 AM) Reply
The colors are so "Springy"--lovely job!
fourkid said... (3/19/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Such a pretty, happy bag. I love the ric-rack. Great bag and great review.
Janfan123 said... (3/19/10 6:05 AM) Reply
Your fabric combination is gorgeous. The construction you did was extremely neat and tidy. Lovely bag.
Scheryka said... (3/15/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Now, where was this bag when i was searching for something for my baby when she was born...before I was into bag construction. (I've only made three my whole sewing life) Very pretty. And the color is on point.
Jaggs said... (3/15/10 12:40 PM) Reply
Love the color combo
nancy2001 said... (3/14/10 10:36 AM) Reply
What a charming bag. I love the purple ric-rack and your choice of fabrics.
katlew03 said... (3/13/10 10:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty bag. I love the color combination.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details