SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 2401 (Start After Breakfast Finsih B)

2 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:Rosie who use to be Rose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rosie who use to be Rosestarstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/10/02
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/20/10 4:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (4/8/10 9:47 PM) Reply
nt
K_sew said... (4/8/10 11:42 AM) Reply
Hi Rosie, Thank you for the directions about emailing you, however no red envelope is on my screen. I am a "non-paying" member so that might be why. Are you planning on attending the LC seminar at Janie's in Cleveland? If so, I may be able to meet you there on Saturday.
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (4/6/10 6:05 PM) Reply
Hi K_sew, Under the picture of my cat, up at the top of this page there is a little bit of writing about me ending with the word more in red. Click on the word more and that will take you to a page with a lot more about me. Up at the top of the page on the right hand side is a pink envelope with the words, "send me a PM" next to it. PM means private message. If you'll click on the envelope you can send me a message. Sorry, I didn't see that you were having trouble getting hold of me earlier. I'll be glad to help you. Rosie
K_sew said... (3/26/10 9:41 PM) Reply
Hi again Rosie, I would like to send you an email but how would I do this? Thanks for considering it!
Christas said... (3/20/10 9:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for the very helpful review! Cute jacket!
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (3/20/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Hi, K_sew, I'm not a paying member so I can't send a private e-mail to you, but if you e-mail me I can reply about the back thing. It really makes a difference. Thanks, Rosie
K_sew said... (3/20/10 12:41 PM) Reply
Hi Rosie, Thanks for this review. I've often been attracted by patterns from this company. I also have a crooked back. How do you do these alterations? Is there a resource that you can recommend to learn how?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review