SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 2401 (Start After Breakfast Finsih B)

2 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:Rosie who use to be Rose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rosie who use to be Rosestarstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/10/02
Reviews written: 115
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/20/10 4:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
K_sew said...
Hi Rosie, Thanks for this review. I've often been attracted by patterns from this company. I also have a crooked back. How do you do these alterations? Is there a resource that you can recommend to learn how?
3/20/10 12:41 PM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
Hi, K_sew, I'm not a paying member so I can't send a private e-mail to you, but if you e-mail me I can reply about the back thing. It really makes a difference. Thanks, Rosie
3/20/10 4:52 PM
Christas said...
Thanks for the very helpful review! Cute jacket!
3/20/10 9:15 PM
K_sew said...
Hi again Rosie, I would like to send you an email but how would I do this? Thanks for considering it!
3/26/10 9:41 PM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
Hi K_sew, Under the picture of my cat, up at the top of this page there is a little bit of writing about me ending with the word more in red. Click on the word more and that will take you to a page with a lot more about me. Up at the top of the page on the right hand side is a pink envelope with the words, "send me a PM" next to it. PM means private message. If you'll click on the envelope you can send me a message. Sorry, I didn't see that you were having trouble getting hold of me earlier. I'll be glad to help you. Rosie
4/6/10 6:05 PM
K_sew said...
Hi Rosie, Thank you for the directions about emailing you, however no red envelope is on my screen. I am a "non-paying" member so that might be why. Are you planning on attending the LC seminar at Janie's in Cleveland? If so, I may be able to meet you there on Saturday.
4/8/10 11:42 AM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
nt
4/8/10 9:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now