SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2615 (Misses or Plus Size Pullover D)

5 more reviews
Viewed 808 times 
Reviewed by:TallBean
photo

 
 
About TallBeanstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 10:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said... (7/23/10 2:01 AM) Reply
Oh, what a lovely dress and great fabric! I overlooked this pattern while flipping through the catalog. Will definitely check it out.
pipet said... (6/16/10 1:21 AM) Reply
Hehe, the bathrobe aspect appeals to me, too. Looking nice and being ultra-comfy is my ideal! I'm on the lookout for fast & easy but still nice looking patterns! Thanks for the review!
Rebecca D said... (3/22/10 6:47 AM) Reply
I love this dress with the short leggings - so cute. And that print is going to brighten anyone's day. Thanks for reviewing this, I would never have given it a second look.
Lili123 said... (3/21/10 1:18 PM) Reply
very cute dress, i love the bright colors of the fabric.
newmama said... (3/21/10 11:57 AM) Reply
Cute dress! I like the shirt dress on your blog as well, both are beautiful fabrics!
mhk3boys said... (3/21/10 9:38 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I love your fabric! No alterations! Isn't that wonderful!
dorothyn said... (3/20/10 10:54 PM) Reply
Your dress is darling! I love the vibrant print.
susiestitcher said... (3/20/10 10:39 PM) Reply
You look so cute in this dress! I really like the fabric, too. I can see it better at your blog. I especially like the idea of wearing a bathrobe all day! My kind of dress!
Heidi Ho said... (3/20/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute!!! That turned out very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Papercut Patterns Constellation

photo
by: eirenep

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details