Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2615 (Misses or Plus Size Pullover D) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 776 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:TallBean
photo
About TallBeanstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 10:09 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heidi Ho said...
Cute, cute, cute!!! That turned out very nice!
3/20/10 10:20 PM
susiestitcher said...
You look so cute in this dress! I really like the fabric, too. I can see it better at your blog. I especially like the idea of wearing a bathrobe all day! My kind of dress!
3/20/10 10:39 PM
dorothyn said...
Your dress is darling! I love the vibrant print.
3/20/10 10:54 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! I love your fabric! No alterations! Isn't that wonderful!
3/21/10 9:38 AM
newmama said...
Cute dress! I like the shirt dress on your blog as well, both are beautiful fabrics!
3/21/10 11:57 AM
Lili123 said...
very cute dress, i love the bright colors of the fabric.
3/21/10 1:18 PM
Rebecca D said...
I love this dress with the short leggings - so cute. And that print is going to brighten anyone's day. Thanks for reviewing this, I would never have given it a second look.
3/22/10 6:47 AM
pipet said...
Hehe, the bathrobe aspect appeals to me, too. Looking nice and being ultra-comfy is my ideal! I'm on the lookout for fast & easy but still nice looking patterns! Thanks for the review!
6/16/10 1:21 AM
sewsunny37 said...
Oh, what a lovely dress and great fabric! I overlooked this pattern while flipping through the catalog. Will definitely check it out.
7/23/10 2:01 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-6 Dolly Dress
photo
Review by Sandi S on 11/30/08
Read Review

Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Class Picnic Blouse & Shorts Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Class Picnic Blouse & Shorts Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1650
photo
Review by BiKe on 2/23/14
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8899 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8899 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us