SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2615 (Misses or Plus Size Pullover D)

5 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:TallBean
photo

 
 
About TallBeanstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 10:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heidi Ho said...
Cute, cute, cute!!! That turned out very nice!
3/20/10 10:20 PM
susiestitcher said...
You look so cute in this dress! I really like the fabric, too. I can see it better at your blog. I especially like the idea of wearing a bathrobe all day! My kind of dress!
3/20/10 10:39 PM
dorothyn said...
Your dress is darling! I love the vibrant print.
3/20/10 10:54 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! I love your fabric! No alterations! Isn't that wonderful!
3/21/10 9:38 AM
newmama said...
Cute dress! I like the shirt dress on your blog as well, both are beautiful fabrics!
3/21/10 11:57 AM
Lili123 said...
very cute dress, i love the bright colors of the fabric.
3/21/10 1:18 PM
Rebecca D said...
I love this dress with the short leggings - so cute. And that print is going to brighten anyone's day. Thanks for reviewing this, I would never have given it a second look.
3/22/10 6:47 AM
pipet said...
Hehe, the bathrobe aspect appeals to me, too. Looking nice and being ultra-comfy is my ideal! I'm on the lookout for fast & easy but still nice looking patterns! Thanks for the review!
6/16/10 1:21 AM
sewsunny37 said...
Oh, what a lovely dress and great fabric! I overlooked this pattern while flipping through the catalog. Will definitely check it out.
7/23/10 2:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now