SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2615 (Misses or Plus Size Pullover D)

5 more reviews
Viewed 812 times 
Reviewed by:TallBean
photo

 
 
About TallBeanstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 10:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said... (7/23/10 2:01 AM) Reply
Oh, what a lovely dress and great fabric! I overlooked this pattern while flipping through the catalog. Will definitely check it out.
pipet said... (6/16/10 1:21 AM) Reply
Hehe, the bathrobe aspect appeals to me, too. Looking nice and being ultra-comfy is my ideal! I'm on the lookout for fast & easy but still nice looking patterns! Thanks for the review!
Rebecca D said... (3/22/10 6:47 AM) Reply
I love this dress with the short leggings - so cute. And that print is going to brighten anyone's day. Thanks for reviewing this, I would never have given it a second look.
Lili123 said... (3/21/10 1:18 PM) Reply
very cute dress, i love the bright colors of the fabric.
newmama said... (3/21/10 11:57 AM) Reply
Cute dress! I like the shirt dress on your blog as well, both are beautiful fabrics!
mhk3boys said... (3/21/10 9:38 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I love your fabric! No alterations! Isn't that wonderful!
dorothyn said... (3/20/10 10:54 PM) Reply
Your dress is darling! I love the vibrant print.
susiestitcher said... (3/20/10 10:39 PM) Reply
You look so cute in this dress! I really like the fabric, too. I can see it better at your blog. I especially like the idea of wearing a bathrobe all day! My kind of dress!
Heidi Ho said... (3/20/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute!!! That turned out very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8916

photo
by: slmstyle

Review