SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6021 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' SKIRTS, HEAD)

1 more reviews
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 918
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 884
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 11:18 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Cute - especially on the kitties!
3/21/10 0:06 AM
Renren said...
Entrapment! It's entrapment! You intentionally use your kitties to lure me into your reivews! Ah, that's okay, I love the kitties and get a kick out of them as runway models while Gracie gets her beauty sleep. Molly looks great and the colors do pop on Skippy. Looks like Winston is taking the night off.
3/21/10 0:59 AM
katlew03 said...
Another twirly skirt for Gracie. Beautiful colors. You are inspiring me to make a couple for DGD. Really cute.
3/21/10 1:03 AM
stitchywitch said...
Adorable skirt! I think it suits Molly the best (she looks just like my cat Sarah Jane, and just as amused to be wearing a skirt!)
3/21/10 1:25 AM
jannw said...
really cute skirt..Molly looks pleased with it...
3/21/10 1:26 AM
Larisa said...
See! I knew Sandi would make an adorable version of this skirt!! Bek still hasn't seen her skirt yet....1 more week of skirt restriction for her....argh
3/21/10 9:41 AM
fourkid said...
So cute and the kitties crack me up :)
3/21/10 11:35 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Too funny! Your cats look very pretty! lovely fabric =)
3/21/10 5:56 PM
mamaheffo said...
I just bought this pattern, and I like the fact you changed the contrasts, I think it looks much better than how mcall's have done it, nice one!
4/10/10 4:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Simplicity 7616

photo
by: beanchor

Review