SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6021 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' SKIRTS, HEAD)

1 more reviews
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
Friend of PR

About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 966 (patterns: 932)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/10 11:18 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mamaheffo said... (4/10/10 4:17 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern, and I like the fact you changed the contrasts, I think it looks much better than how mcall's have done it, nice one!
ClaireEmily said... (3/21/10 5:56 PM) Reply
Too funny! Your cats look very pretty! lovely fabric =)
fourkid said... (3/21/10 11:35 AM) Reply
So cute and the kitties crack me up :)
Larisa said... (3/21/10 9:41 AM) Reply
See! I knew Sandi would make an adorable version of this skirt!! Bek still hasn't seen her skirt yet....1 more week of skirt restriction for her....argh
jannw said... (3/21/10 1:26 AM) Reply
really cute skirt..Molly looks pleased with it...
stitchywitch said... (3/21/10 1:25 AM) Reply
Adorable skirt! I think it suits Molly the best (she looks just like my cat Sarah Jane, and just as amused to be wearing a skirt!)
katlew03 said... (3/21/10 1:03 AM) Reply
Another twirly skirt for Gracie. Beautiful colors. You are inspiring me to make a couple for DGD. Really cute.
renren said... (3/21/10 0:59 AM) Reply
Entrapment! It's entrapment! You intentionally use your kitties to lure me into your reivews! Ah, that's okay, I love the kitties and get a kick out of them as runway models while Gracie gets her beauty sleep. Molly looks great and the colors do pop on Skippy. Looks like Winston is taking the night off.
Terri A said... (3/21/10 0:06 AM) Reply
Cute - especially on the kitties!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 6446

by: brandywine

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details