SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2812 (Misses Lined Coat and Jacket P)

20 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:zazzie
photo

 
 
About zazziestar
QC CANADA
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/10 3:55 PM
Last Updated:3/23/10 3:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Fashions said...
Lovely!
11/12/12 12:57 PM
Norsecross said...
This is so darn smart looking! It makes me wish I lived where it gets cold from time to time. If I ever make a coat, I am going to follow your lead!
10/17/11 12:56 PM
Mahler said...
I dido what littlejazzbird said ! Lovely really !
4/8/10 1:13 PM
VeryPrairie said...
Fantastic coat!
3/25/10 4:18 PM
SpinningJenny said...
Wow! What a fabulous coat. Perfect cut on you and adore your faux fur trim.
3/25/10 4:46 AM
Annette1 said...
What a BEAUTIFUL coat. They should put your picture on the pattern envelope. :o)
3/24/10 9:27 PM
Lili123 said...
Very nice and feminine coat, love the addition of fur.
3/24/10 8:45 PM
Lili123 said...
Very nice and feminine coat, love the addition of fur.
3/24/10 8:44 PM
Mirakel said...
It looks great, nice job!
3/24/10 12:54 PM
no7262 said...
Great coat! Your first one??? It's awesome! Nora :)
3/24/10 9:59 AM
dingyadi said...
Just love that coat, it looks beautiful
3/24/10 8:30 AM
Sheila457 said...
Fabulous coat.
3/24/10 8:07 AM
moushka said...
Fabulous coat! I agree with Kay Y: you have great style.
3/24/10 6:57 AM
melaniejade31 said...
looks awesome!
3/24/10 1:49 AM
susiestitcher said...
Your coat is perfect. It really looks terrific on you. Congratulations on making a beautiful first coat. I love the fur, too.
3/23/10 10:18 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Cool coat!
3/23/10 8:55 PM
Kay Y said...
You have been busy this winter, saving up your reviews! Beautiful coat on you. You have a great sense of style!
3/23/10 8:22 PM
Twinset said...
Vraiment superbe. J'adore!
3/23/10 6:15 PM
Christas said...
Gorgeous coat! The fit and style look great on you!
3/23/10 4:37 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Looks fantastic on you. Thanks for the tip on the armscyes. I bought wool, lining, buttons, and some quilted lining for the back of a coat and never made it. I will look into this pattern. I couldn't find any trendy patterns.
3/23/10 4:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6108

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Onion 5038

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now