SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mini Wardrobe Contest 2010)

28 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/10 8:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Your wardrobe is looking fabulous, love the bolero knit top and flippy skirt. Good luck with everything!
3/30/10 9:37 PM
brissie71 said...
It's looking really good, Sue. I can't wait to see the other items! ETA: Now I have and I'm still impressed. I love your colours and the styles work really well together for you. Great job!
3/31/10 1:41 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous colours and styles, Sue!
4/2/10 11:37 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/13/10 9:31 AM
kidmd said...
It looks wonderful!! All of your pieces turned out so well and look great together. Nice!
4/13/10 1:15 PM
kristinlala said...
Great wardrobe! I love all the pieces! Love the teal shirt especially!!!!
4/13/10 4:53 PM
marec said...
I love your color combinations in this wardrobe. Really classy mix.
4/13/10 8:00 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Very flattering wardrobe!
4/13/10 8:03 PM
goosegreen said...
Sue, your pieces look great together!
4/13/10 11:27 PM
Laurasews said...
What a perfectly versatile and well-coordinated wardrobe! Every piece is wonderful and they work together beautifully!
4/13/10 11:28 PM
Sharonspils said...
Sue a wonderful wardrobe and love that bolero knit top.
4/15/10 7:28 AM
wreninrome said...
love that top and such nice work on the pants...congrats!
4/15/10 8:15 AM
lynne1nor said...
Really nice wardrobe! I especially like the Vogue top!
4/16/10 11:16 AM
m1khaela said...
These are all lovely--the teal shirt especially!
4/17/10 7:45 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Very nice wardrobe! You did such good work on your pants and on your fitting in general. I especially like the white top/brown pants outfit--very classy.
4/19/10 11:28 AM
MagpieJen said...
Wow - that's one sharp-looking wardrobe! Fantastic!
4/19/10 3:31 PM
colorkitten said...
It's all fantastic! I love the white top, especially.
4/21/10 10:44 AM
kerrynw said...
Fantastic Sue!
4/25/10 8:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8496

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now