SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mini Wardrobe Contest 2010)

28 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/10 8:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Your wardrobe is looking fabulous, love the bolero knit top and flippy skirt. Good luck with everything!
3/30/10 9:37 PM
brissie71 said...
It's looking really good, Sue. I can't wait to see the other items! ETA: Now I have and I'm still impressed. I love your colours and the styles work really well together for you. Great job!
3/31/10 1:41 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous colours and styles, Sue!
4/2/10 11:37 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/13/10 9:31 AM
kidmd said...
It looks wonderful!! All of your pieces turned out so well and look great together. Nice!
4/13/10 1:15 PM
kristinlala said...
Great wardrobe! I love all the pieces! Love the teal shirt especially!!!!
4/13/10 4:53 PM
marec said...
I love your color combinations in this wardrobe. Really classy mix.
4/13/10 8:00 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Very flattering wardrobe!
4/13/10 8:03 PM
goosegreen said...
Sue, your pieces look great together!
4/13/10 11:27 PM
Laurasews said...
What a perfectly versatile and well-coordinated wardrobe! Every piece is wonderful and they work together beautifully!
4/13/10 11:28 PM
Sharonspils said...
Sue a wonderful wardrobe and love that bolero knit top.
4/15/10 7:28 AM
wreninrome said...
love that top and such nice work on the pants...congrats!
4/15/10 8:15 AM
lynne1nor said...
Really nice wardrobe! I especially like the Vogue top!
4/16/10 11:16 AM
m1khaela said...
These are all lovely--the teal shirt especially!
4/17/10 7:45 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Very nice wardrobe! You did such good work on your pants and on your fitting in general. I especially like the white top/brown pants outfit--very classy.
4/19/10 11:28 AM
MagpieJen said...
Wow - that's one sharp-looking wardrobe! Fantastic!
4/19/10 3:31 PM
colorkitten said...
It's all fantastic! I love the white top, especially.
4/21/10 10:44 AM
kerrynw said...
Fantastic Sue!
4/25/10 8:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2934

photo
by: AST

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's M5534

photo
by: ggf2005

Review