SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 4:33 AM
Last Updated:4/13/10 1:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colorkitten said...
It all came out great! Definitely stuff to be thrilled with!
4/21/10 11:00 AM
MagpieJen said...
Such a classic colour combination - one of my favorites! I love seeing how Australian entries like yours are preparing for winter - it's a great contrast to the spring time ones from the N. Hemisphere! :-)
4/19/10 11:38 AM
EvLouise said...
Great job and so well co-ordinated! I am sure you will get plenty of wear out of these fabulous pieces!
4/18/10 3:13 PM
marec said...
All of the pieces are terrific and are so "you" (as much as I would know on line). I really like your use of that wild fabric for the Simplicity top. Nice job!!
4/16/10 2:12 PM
wreninrome said...
i love all the colors and you have some very clever tips in your reviews
4/15/10 9:24 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe looks comfortable without being slouchy, and your colors go together well. Nice work!
4/14/10 5:59 PM
Kayseri said...
Very stylish collection. Well done.
4/13/10 10:04 PM
quixoticpixels said...
Your wardrobe turned out great! I have that cowl neck top in my to do pile. You're right: the cowl drapes beautifully!
4/13/10 3:34 PM
Gelbean said...
Your wardrobe is lovely!
4/13/10 11:16 AM
Christas said...
Beautiful wardrobe! Your colors look so terrific together, and I love your pattern choices!
4/13/10 9:33 AM
Sharonspils said...
You look fabulous and all your pieces have come together so well. Love the length of your skirt with the heels.
4/13/10 5:32 AM
treefrog said...
Looks great. I especially like the cowl neck top
4/13/10 3:26 AM
Vonnevo said...
Wow, these are all fabulous and coordinate beautifully together. Looking great girl !!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/13/10 2:22 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful wardrobe of outfits! Looks like you are all set for autumn now.
4/13/10 1:18 AM
velosewer said...
Congratulations on making and finishing so well.
4/13/10 0:12 AM
RuthieSews said...
Great fabrics and combinations :-)
4/3/10 8:48 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous colour choices!
4/2/10 11:30 PM
vivianna said...
I love your wardrobe plan-very versatile.
4/2/10 10:17 AM
EvLouise said...
I love you fabrics - they all mix and match perfectly!
4/2/10 5:49 AM
sewinfrance said...
Your fabrics look very nice together.
4/1/10 4:06 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great colours and fabrics, very nice together, Good Luck!
3/31/10 9:46 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your wardrobe is coming together beautifully - I love the colours, fabrics and styles you have chosen! Can't wait to see the rest. ETA: you have done your storyboard proud! This wardrobe has come together beautifully!
3/31/10 3:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

McCall's 6103

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Simplicity 2063

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now