SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Plum Polka Dot Maternity)

27 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:m1khaela
photo

 
 
About m1khaelastarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/19/05
Reviews: 76 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 1:12 PM
Last Updated:6/8/10 10:58 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Leu said... (8/8/10 11:27 PM) Reply
Hello, fellow NYCer. Do you know about the shopping trip planned for Sat the 28th? I can't PM you since I'm not a member, but wondered if you saw the get together on the message board "Sewing Events and Conferences"? Hope to see you there!
o3b said... (4/7/10 3:15 AM) Reply
That is such a cute wardrobe! It looks like so much more than just four pieces.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/4/10 4:09 PM) Reply
I love your review and the great graphics. I hope you get the project done in time. Your choices are so very darling. Enjoy the process (baby and wardrobe)!
KathleenS said... (4/4/10 8:35 AM) Reply
I haven't finished a garment yet either, and I see you have now finished the polkadot top - looks great! Good luck - hope you get it done.
goosegreen said... (4/3/10 6:11 PM) Reply
I'm also wishing you good luck. I hope you manage to finish all your pieces....it would be great to see them.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (4/2/10 3:54 PM) Reply
Wonderful collection. I want to wish you the best of luck and hope to see all of your final garments...carry on !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5759

photo
by: missi ali

Review
Butterick 5609

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details