SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Plum Polka Dot Maternity)

28 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:m1khaela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About m1khaelastarstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/19/05
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 1:12 PM
Last Updated:6/8/10 10:58 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful collection. I want to wish you the best of luck and hope to see all of your final garments...carry on !!
4/2/10 3:54 PM
goosegreen said...
I'm also wishing you good luck. I hope you manage to finish all your pieces....it would be great to see them.
4/3/10 6:11 PM
KathleenS said...
I haven't finished a garment yet either, and I see you have now finished the polkadot top - looks great! Good luck - hope you get it done.
4/4/10 8:35 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love your review and the great graphics. I hope you get the project done in time. Your choices are so very darling. Enjoy the process (baby and wardrobe)!
4/4/10 4:09 PM
o3b said...
That is such a cute wardrobe! It looks like so much more than just four pieces.
4/7/10 3:15 AM
Leu said...
Hello, fellow NYCer. Do you know about the shopping trip planned for Sat the 28th? I can't PM you since I'm not a member, but wondered if you saw the get together on the message board "Sewing Events and Conferences"? Hope to see you there!
8/8/10 11:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 5223

photo
by: Courtney O...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-109

photo
by: harmony758

Review