SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Plum Polka Dot Maternity)

27 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:m1khaela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About m1khaelastarstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/19/05
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 1:12 PM
Last Updated:6/8/10 10:58 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leu said...
Hello, fellow NYCer. Do you know about the shopping trip planned for Sat the 28th? I can't PM you since I'm not a member, but wondered if you saw the get together on the message board "Sewing Events and Conferences"? Hope to see you there!
8/8/10 11:27 PM
o3b said...
That is such a cute wardrobe! It looks like so much more than just four pieces.
4/7/10 3:15 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love your review and the great graphics. I hope you get the project done in time. Your choices are so very darling. Enjoy the process (baby and wardrobe)!
4/4/10 4:09 PM
KathleenS said...
I haven't finished a garment yet either, and I see you have now finished the polkadot top - looks great! Good luck - hope you get it done.
4/4/10 8:35 AM
goosegreen said...
I'm also wishing you good luck. I hope you manage to finish all your pieces....it would be great to see them.
4/3/10 6:11 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful collection. I want to wish you the best of luck and hope to see all of your final garments...carry on !!
4/2/10 3:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

More Info
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

More Info