SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Plum Polka Dot Maternity)

27 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:m1khaela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About m1khaelastarstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/19/05
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 1:12 PM
Last Updated:6/8/10 10:58 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leu said... (8/8/10 11:27 PM) Reply
Hello, fellow NYCer. Do you know about the shopping trip planned for Sat the 28th? I can't PM you since I'm not a member, but wondered if you saw the get together on the message board "Sewing Events and Conferences"? Hope to see you there!
o3b said... (4/7/10 3:15 AM) Reply
That is such a cute wardrobe! It looks like so much more than just four pieces.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/4/10 4:09 PM) Reply
I love your review and the great graphics. I hope you get the project done in time. Your choices are so very darling. Enjoy the process (baby and wardrobe)!
KathleenS said... (4/4/10 8:35 AM) Reply
I haven't finished a garment yet either, and I see you have now finished the polkadot top - looks great! Good luck - hope you get it done.
goosegreen said... (4/3/10 6:11 PM) Reply
I'm also wishing you good luck. I hope you manage to finish all your pieces....it would be great to see them.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (4/2/10 3:54 PM) Reply
Wonderful collection. I want to wish you the best of luck and hope to see all of your final garments...carry on !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: norsk

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details