SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 1672 (Boxer Shorts)

16 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:wsu 1 fan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wsu 1 fanstar
ID USA
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/10 6:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Underwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Nice job! Not only economical for many pair but such fun to use holiday themed fabrics too or really wild printed fabrics. Of course these are for you DS's and you probably needed to restrain yourself.
4/4/10 10:26 PM
my horse said...
Very nice looking and excellent review! Thanks!
4/4/10 10:48 PM
susiestitcher said...
Great idea! I also has a very slender tall son who wears boxers, so I might look into this pattern. Thanks for a great review. I love the surfboards!
4/5/10 6:45 AM
FreyaStark said...
What fun! They look just like the ones my father used to wear (other than the surfboard ones, that is).
4/5/10 6:54 AM
fourkid said...
Very nice. An amazing boxer wardrobe :)
4/5/10 10:17 AM
fourkid said...
Sorry - double post
4/5/10 10:17 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, 14 pairs? These look fabulous and thank you so much for reviewing this pattern. I want to make it for myself (female) in a long version and you have just given me the go-ahead!!
4/5/10 12:34 PM
Hilary said...
I am amazed-14!! pairs!! Wow-great job! I am going to be sewing these for DH, just got the pattern-thanks for the review! I love the fabrics you used!
8/7/10 9:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Keyka Lou Zip Clutches

photo
by: pajamapart...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now