SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 1672 (Boxer Shorts)

17 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:ceehawks1976
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ceehawks1976star
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/10 6:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Underwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (8/7/10 9:51 AM) Reply
I am amazed-14!! pairs!! Wow-great job! I am going to be sewing these for DH, just got the pattern-thanks for the review! I love the fabrics you used!
AuntieShel said... (4/5/10 12:34 PM) Reply
Wow, 14 pairs? These look fabulous and thank you so much for reviewing this pattern. I want to make it for myself (female) in a long version and you have just given me the go-ahead!!
fourkid said... (4/5/10 10:17 AM) Reply
Sorry - double post
fourkid said... (4/5/10 10:17 AM) Reply
Very nice. An amazing boxer wardrobe :)
FreyaStark said... (4/5/10 6:54 AM) Reply
What fun! They look just like the ones my father used to wear (other than the surfboard ones, that is).
susiestitcher said... (4/5/10 6:45 AM) Reply
Great idea! I also has a very slender tall son who wears boxers, so I might look into this pattern. Thanks for a great review. I love the surfboards!
my horse said... (4/4/10 10:48 PM) Reply
Very nice looking and excellent review! Thanks!
RLL said... (4/4/10 10:26 PM) Reply
Nice job! Not only economical for many pair but such fun to use holiday themed fabrics too or really wild printed fabrics. Of course these are for you DS's and you probably needed to restrain yourself.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3683

photo
by: mauve clou...

Review